Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-56 within 50 miles of Fairfax, VA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Will write one later

In her own words

If one day I meet the right person, get serious about relationships , this is what I want, but for now just looking until it feels right. Now, I am just enjoying my life. I like socially intelligent, smart,strong , motivated, kind person who knows what he wants in life. * We both love to read timeless books and watch movies that make us wonder for days and that are thought provoking so we can talk about interesting meaningful subjects that can keep us connected mentally and emotionally. * We ...respect each other and our goal will be to grow and learn about each other, just like how you learn a new language in a new country with new rules. * Me.... Love simple things in life. Like to paint, not on walls! on canvas with oil, while listening to a nice music. Like to cook and have a neat home ( at all times) Having a to do list at all times and skip some of them. Be super active and sometimes just sleep in. Read or listen to serious stuff. * You.... Have a very good taste and you are .... organized. You are intellectual and enjoy reading good books. You like sports or a hobby that can recharge you. I am not materialistic, but a financially stable and generous man makes me feel proud of him, it's a turn on, :) btw, I don't need a man to financially support me and don't want to support anyone. * Me.. Not the typical woman that nags and complains because I don’t sweat the small stuff, takes the peace away from my life and other people around me. If there is something that I don't like, I will either change it ( if I can) or if not, will adjust my self to it or just run away. I will run away from a cold, closed heart, cheap, none classy, materialistic, boring, superficial and unforgiving ... * You ....will FEEL proud and supported. You know there will be no one else that can be so honest with you. You will feel like a kid and love it when i teach u not to take life seriously with all it's ups and downs and I can make you forget your stressful day. * I will FEEL that you are a normal man. :) amazing strong wise and superman at the same time.You have to be smarter than me. * I like you ....because you are deep, smart,comfortable with your self and your past .I like you ... because you are intellectual, thoughtful , generous, emotionally intelligent and love simple things in life.In other words, now you feel you deserve a better woman in your life that can bring the best out of you. * You like me .... because, you will feel welcomed and at home. Loved. Taken care of. **Bonus.... Taller than me and white nice sharp teeth is a plus. ;) Please do not email if your picture is from 5000000 yrs ago

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Music, art, tell you later, too many things

For fun

painting, reading books, going out, love dancing and biking.

Last read

Effortless Success. Molecules of Emotion. Deal breakers. Why him? why her? The Field and Spy the Lie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Other Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral