Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Downers Grove, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a girl with uninterrupted prosperity, who uses a machete to cut through red tape...

In her own words

Hi, thanks for finding me:) So I'm here, looking for someone to share in all the fun that happens daily in my daily life. I have a great job helping people find jobs and offering career counseling. I have amazing friends and family, and more fun stories and memories than I know what to do with. And now that it's getting a little colder, it would be nice to cozy up with someone and share some romance. I'd like to think I'm a very thoughtful person, and one of the truly few authentic girls out there. I am honest (sometimes to a fault), and I love having conversations with people - it's one of the reasons I have the job that I do! I'm looking for a guy knows what he wants out of life and is looking for something meaningful as well. And chances are if you are into any of the super cool stuff below, we'd probably hit it off famously: - You cannot function without coffee, and /or you'd be willing to make me my first few cups - You like going camping / hiking / spending time outdoors / bonfires (who doesn't like bonfires??) - You have actually READ Game of Thrones - You eat breakfast. You LOVE breakfast. Sometimes you make breakfast for dinner and it's a special treat. - You ALSO live in the suburbs, or in the very least you don't hate on the 630 area code. - You have thing for Zombies (as in you watch the Walking Dead or have a plan for the Zombie apocalypse...or both)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I love and respect animals - I grew up with dogs and cats and I think of them as family members.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the Morton Arboretum, your living room, live music venues, the lakefront, Breweries (3F, Urban Ledgend) / Ale houses (Brixies, Tap House, Sheffields), Wrigley, beaches anywhere in the world...

Favorite things

Working out, cooking shows, anything outdoors and good food (sushi, indian, thai, burgers).

For fun

running / 5K races, beer gardens, cooking, live music, cooking, playing guitar, riding my bike up the lakefront, exploring forest preserves, BBQs with friends, watching TV, going on vacation to beachy places.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
History /Archaeology