Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 19-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Is he out there?

In her own words

I can be shy at first, but when you get to know me I'm a funny goofball. My friends and family think of me as smart, stylish, and caring. I am a huge Pittsburgh sports fan and love watching/playing sports, I'll pass the football or baseball around with the guys so I'm not scared to get dirty (don't get me wrong i can still dress up with a nice pair of heels) I love winter for the fact that its snowboarding season. I want to travel out west to check out the amazing slopes in Utah or Colorado. I was a gymnast for 9 years and played basketball and softball in high school, I've always been competitive. I love to workout, at least 5 days a week if not more, and relieve stress, but on the other hand, I am not one of those girls who won't eat anything on the first date. I'm not afraid to try a new food. I love Thai, Chinese, Indian, Japanese (sushi!), Mexican, Italian, and I can't say no to a good buffalo wing. I am a Biology/Pre-med major at Pitt, I'm going to be a pediatrician. I love children and would love to help them one day. I know where I'm going in life and what I want to do and no one and nothing will stop me and I'm never going to change for anyone because I'm perfect just the way I am for someone out there. I am open to all kinds of music. One of my favorite shows is the Big Bang Theory and for movies I love a good comedy. I love it when a guy has a sense of humor and isn't afraid to laugh at himself. Being one of the younger of 8 kids in the family, I'm used to dishing it out as well as receiving some back-handed comments, but we know they are all in good fun. I'm very close to my 2 brothers. They are my heroes and they are both in the military. The older one is a Marine and the younger one is in the Air Force. I'm equally as close to my 5 sisters. My father is another one of my heroes, so he is important to me as well. Family is a big part of my life. I also want to travel and see what the world has to offer! I'm looking for someone to have some fun with and maybe turn it into something special. If that sounds like you, message me!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

For fun

In the summer I love going to the beach and jet skiing, surfing, and skim boarding. In the winter I like to snowboard and snow tube. Spring time is for baseball and going into fall is football, hockey, and basketball.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college