Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Mayfield Heights, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl Next Door

In her own words

Hate talking about myself but I guess its a given here. So here goes: I love competition. "Work hard, play hard or go home"! Keeps you young at heart. Some girls never grow up! Love to work out and stay in shape. Expect the same from my partner in crime! Slackin's allowed but only after a good workout! And if you think after all that I'm going to cook you dinner you have another thing coming! You'll be cooking it for me first! LOL! I already know how to but do you! Love to travel on the weekends when I'm not working and sometimes on a whim since my two boys are launched. Love spending as much time with them as possible though! Love kids! I'm a regular Triathlete all summer long. Love hot summer nights. Love the sun and anything outdoors. Love to surf and white water raft. Dancing/Nighclubs. Love boats and jet skiis. Swim laps and run 5 miles everyday I can to stay in condition for the Triathlons. Bike at least 100 miles a week when weather is conducive. Could do more. Love to fly! Love speed. Love Indy Car, Super Bike racing. Never miss a 500 or a Red Bull Superbike @ IMS. Race/rally a little myself. Can't get enough of a good Kentucky Derby, Preakness Belmont every year. Love thoroughbred horses. Had a couple of my own at one time. 4H alumni. Love Lake Chautauqua NY Labor Day weekend. Love Lake Lanier GA. It's the best! Love tailgating before a good NCAA or NFL football game and I love a great NCAA or NBA basketball match up with good warm up tunes. Lol! Hockey must have a fight. Have you figured out the former cheerleader in me yet? Once a cheerleader always a cheerleader! And there's nothing like NYE in NYC / Time Square! Love a good 5 mile run in Central Park. Love the beach, sand, volleyball and a jet ski. Love a hot summer night out in the vineyards of a great winery or listening to the waves crash to shore! Love the sound of a crackling fire. The Art Museum , the Orchestra or a summer outdoor Play/Theatre are always a great escape from the everyday monotony. Love a good ski run down some beautiful powder then catch a great glass of wine with a Sade, Indie Arie or Maxwell playin by the fire. Love to travel by car but flying gets us there quicker! Private pilots license is a Bucket List must! So simplified, LOL, a free spirit! I'm a giver not a taker. As in lover not a hater. Heard enough? Good! Enough! I hate talking about myself. Its not about me, its about you! But no "playa's" allowed! Not interested in games or drama! Funmeisters only need apply! So lets hear it for from you boy! Do you love all the good things life has to offer?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Have a great cat but on the go too much for a pooch. Love animals though! Grew up with and have had Boxers, Labs, Retrievers and horses. Truly womans best friend! Ha!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Horseshoe Casino, E. 4th, Willo Brewery,an NCAA, NBA, NFL or MLB game,NYE in NYC,Indy 500, Kentucky Derby, US Open,The Masters,Stanley Cup,Super Bowl,Final 4,Bonnaroo, New England, SummerFest in Milwakee, Laguna Seca, ATL, Palm Beach, Waikiki, Greece


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Dancing, playing indoor-outdoor soccer,backyard bbq's, wine & cheese, cycling, catchin rays, hot summer nights, lemon chicken,Porsche convertibles,ragtop Jeep Wranglers,Searay's, tailgating, polo, Cessna's & Lear jets,Housewives of NJ-Orange Co-NYC

For fun

Dancing, a long bike ride, a good college or pro baseball, basketball, football, hockey or soccer game or a Formula 1, INDY Car, MotoGP or AMA Super Bike race. 9 holes of golf in the summer or downhill skiing in the winter. Early & often rock.

Last read

Cosmo, Elle, Fifty Shades of Gray, Wall Street Journal, the NIV, Coastal Living. Otherwise no time for reading any longer. I've turned watcher. Lol. Love Fox & Friends, Imus and Squawk Box in the morning. Yah!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Also licensed in annuities stocks. Also work seasonally part time for my other passions collegiate and professional basketball, baseball, football & soccer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree