Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What?? I don't have a catchy line...just look at my profile if you want to:)

In her own words

I'm a small town girl who grew up in cow country but my interests couldn't be further from that stereotype. Instead of twangin to Kenny Chesney and chewin on straw in my cowboy boots, I would be the Motley Crue groupie or the girl who would be tryin to track down a good 80's hair band to go see. l am very easy going but I know what I want. I'm looking for someone who has some common interests with me but also brings individuality to the table. I like long term relationships but don't like to rush into anything too quickly. I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor and hope that you can dish out the sarcasm but take it as well. You will never find me to be high maintenance or materialistic. Just looking to find someone to spend time with and possibly have a relationship with someday. I'm a sucker for guys with tattoo sleeves...such a turn on:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have 3 cats, Anubis who I left back home with my parents and two rescue kitties(Lucius and Luna) and I love them more than some humans:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical is good! My favorite vacation spot so far has got to be Jamaica. Anyplace with a lake or ocean to go boating and jetskiing is fantastic! Eventually would love to travel to cultural destinations like Europe and Egypt.


St. Bonaventure University, St. Bonaventure, NY

Favorite things

When i'm not teaching I enjoy reading, kickboxing, horror movies and spending time with friends and family. TV-True Blood, Friends and Saved By The Bell (I am not ashamed of this one bit:)

For fun

Love to be spontaneous but I like schedules too. I'd rather have a drink at a dive bar than at a club. Love the outdoors-camping & bonfires! However; a pair of sweats the couch, pizza and a scary movie=awesome:) This is one giant oxymoron

Last read

I am drawn to suspense books. I like anything that can't put me to sleep at night. If it's sick and twisted, i'll read it. Might sound cheesy but I love Harry Potter too. The last thing I read was The Giver.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been here for 5 years, taught 2nd and 5th grade and will be a CCSD literacy/math coach for the upcoming school year. I love it out here for now...Vegas has lots of great things to offer but don't want to live here permanently.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, German and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
grew up Catholic but as an adult, I don't agree with some of the Catholic ideals and "rules". If you're a good person with morals and a kind heart that lets others do/think as they please, you're goin somewhere nice after this life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors and Masters Degree in Education and Literacy from St. Bonaventure University in New York