Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Canoga Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There once was a man who decided to give...

In his own words

There once was a man who decided to give online dating a try. He was tired of his family and friends setting him up but meeting the wrong type of women. All he wants is to meet his fairy-tale princess and they live happily ever after. Can this be real? Nope it's the script for Shrek 5... OK now that I have your attention, let me tell you about myself. I am a tall, honest, charming, funny, versatile, spontaneous, cool guy. I lead a healthy lifestyle, am well traveled, funny, intelligent, successful, and honorable. I love to learn, grow and experience life. An adventurous man who loves sunsets and ice cream... Here is what I'm not looking for; no email friends, flakes or trophy wives. Women who haven't a clue of who they are or what they are looking for, please pass me by. Please be in good shape and in my age range. And ladies if you send me a 'wink' and I go to look you up and respond back only to find your profile is hidden or gone, that tells me you are not on this site to sincerely find someone special. Maybe your just here to see who will respond back. If you're truly interested then send a message. I am searching for a remarkable woman. Beautiful inside and out, down to earth, loving and compassionate. A woman who has a passion for life, loves surprises, leads a health lifestyle and loves the simpler things in life. You are smart, funny, family oriented, likes to travel and will laugh at all my bad jokes. A woman who 'wants' to be with me, not a woman who 'needs' to be with me. I truly believe a relationship must have Open, Honest Communication. Tell me what separates you from all the other ladies on this site. If you are an exceptional woman and you view us as perhaps being compatible, then I would love to hear from you. I will leave you with one of my favorite quotes: " We are only hear for a short time, if we spend most of our life looking for a rainbow, then we miss all the beauty on the way - Take a chance." A quick note - I no longer have a beard.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere - as long as the company is great. The mountains, deserts, ocean are always a favorite. That's why we live here in So Cal. So many great restarants. I'll show my you mine and you can show me yours - take your pick, I'm up for anything.

Favorite things

These you'll have to find out when we meet. There has to be some mystery?????

For fun

I like to cook, go to museums & concerts, photography and try new restaurants. I also love to be outdoors; tennis, golf, camping, sailing, hiking, gardening (love fresh veggies), go on scenic drives and listen to music.

Last read

Sunday paper, sports illustrated and the directions on the tv dinner, just kidding... Just finished Lance Armstrong's 'It's not about the bike' what a tough fight he went through - truely inspirational. Got the Steve Jobs book for Xmas.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral