Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Live life without fear

In his own words

I am a motivated dad that loves to stay busy but also knows how to relax and snuggle when needed. I am the guy that family and friends go to with questions from computers, cars to home repairs and yes I also am the one who gets suckered into helping them with those projects. I'm OK knowing that though, it is nice to be there for the people in your life. My perfect match would definitely have to challenge my mind and be physically fit but doesn't have to workout daily. A sense of humor is a must as to my foot in mouth syndrome. My match definitely would have to be self motivated and love kids stuff because I am kind of a big kid myself except with the responsibility of being a caring parent. I love taking the kids to the zoo to see animals or go for a bike ride and stop by the playground along the way. Kids are my life and I am looking for a partner to share it with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

10 Year old Husky named Sky, a 2 year old King Charles Bichon mix named Rosie and a fish named Frank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place locally would have to be the grocery store. I do not like the club scene. Every once in a while venture out to the local BWW or sports bar to watch a game.


Northwestern Technical College, Rock Spring, GA

Favorite things

Best movie:Tommy Boy with Chris Farley and David Spade. I listen more to pop music but like Metal, Classic Rock, Hip Hop and occasionally country or blues. I like to cook and try new foods. I like to be planned out for my day but also be spontaneous

For fun

Sledding, Skating, Snowboarding, Golf, Fishing, Movies and Dance cleaning.

Last read

The latest sports scores, the computer screen and a couple recipes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a retail Store Manager. I work on weekends regularly but not every weekend. 45 hours per week is the normal. I write my own schedule but still need to follow the company guidelines as to how many hours and when.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Olive skin definitely not pale.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I do not attend church but believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Associates in Electronic Science