Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Matthews, NC, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Believe you can and you are half way there

In his own words

It sure is challenging to verbally paint a picture of yourself, do so in the best light possible, yet keep it real! Here goes...most people say I am easy going, quick with a smile, and always look for the good in everyone. I am loyal to a fault, normally give the benefit of the doubt, and try to look after the needs of others before my own. I have a successful job that I enjoy, wonderful siblings that I spend a great deal of time with, and a small, close knit group of friends that I can call on for anything. I am both mom and dad to two wonderful little girls. Yes, it can be challenging, but I always find coming home to their little smiles well worth it. I guess you can say I am a "family man" through and, is great and I strive for it all, but family is most important to me. While I am not an "exercise junkie," I am active and try to get some physical activity in 4-5 times a week. I tend to get bored with one type of workout, so I try and mix it up. Right now I am training for a sprint triathlon, but the swimming is killing me! I believe in giving back to the community I live in and do so by volunteering through several civic groups, as well as my church. Church is a large part of my life; while I attempt to live my life by the teachings in the Bible, I unfortunately fall short daily...for me living a life of Faith is truly a journey with lots of mountains and valleys. This is "my first rodeo" in attempting the internet dating game, and I am not sure what to expect. What I hope to do is meet someone that can be a good friend, and then see if there is potential for more; ultimately I hope to find my best friend. If any of this sounds appealing please send me a message! I look foward to meeting you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views



The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

For fun

I enjoy just about all things outdoors, from running, biking, to pushing my kids on the swings! Cookouts are tough to beat, particularly during football season, and hanging out by the pool is a great way to spend a Saturday afternoon.

Last read

Tick Tock, Safe Haven, Now You See Her, Good to Great



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral