Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My stud finder works on sheetrock...Let's see how it does on here

In her own words

I'm a light-hearted, vibrant person who loves to make people laugh. I pride myself on being loyal and loving to my family and friends. I get along with pretty much everyone I meet; and I am just as comfortable in a laidback, casual setting as I am in a fancy, professional environment. My friends always tell me that I am thoughtful and I have a great sense of humor. I’m ambitious, intelligent, and confident, with an amazing energy. I love a good conversation. I can be a little sarcastic at times, and would love to find someone who can hold his own when it comes to wittiness. Family and friends are important to me. I’m a very grateful person and I’m looking for someone who is the same. I’m a pretty resourceful and independent girl, but I also have a sensitive, girly side who'd love to have a man to share my life with. I am a romantic and I like to keep each day new and exciting. I've recently joined a kickboxing gym and I'm addicted to it. I like being active and healthy, but I still enjoy a burger or pizza once in a while. I am looking for someone who can joke around and make me laugh. Someone who makes family a priority, is ambitious and has principles. Added bonus if you have arms like Clay Matthews! ;) I like having fun - whether it be getting dressed up and going out or having a relaxing evening at home in sweats; a weekend camping or traveling someplace beautiful and far away; catching a sports game, concert or comedy show; hiking; kayaking; or spending time on the water. Good conversations, being goofy and making memories are what life should be made of! I'm looking for someone who feels the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love to have a dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sporting events, hanging with friends in the backyard or a patio bar, going to movies. I fell in love with France when I went in high school & I'd love to go back. Enjoyed NYC, Key West, New Orleans, and Hawaii when I traveled & would like to return.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Farrell's, stories with happy endings, watching sports, dancing, a great smile, laughing, the Eiffel Tower & anything to do with Paris, my nephew, Christmas lights & hot chocolate, flip flops & sunglasses, Polar Bear Plunges, iTunes, Duck Dynasty

For fun

I'm up for trying anything at least once or twice! In my free time I'm usually hanging with friends, grabbing dinner or a drink. I like going out and I like staying in, it just depends on my mood. If you're with the right person, anything's a blast!

Last read

I'm currently reading The Power of Two - a story about twin sisters and their struggle with cystic fibrosis, receiving lung transplants and the differences in American and Japanese cultural views on transplantation. Also Bob the Builder to my nephew.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have a unique job...sort of in the healthcare field
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral