Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Were headed for a great life, you and I...

In his own words

Here is a bit about me,I have two beautiful young girls who spend half the time with their mother. With regard to outings, I enjoy the following; camping, watch movies, eating out at restaurants. I also enjoy lounging at bars, or, if in the mood, go off to night clubs. Indoors or outdoors, I like to celebrate life! Something I really enjoy doing is being in the companionship of my friends and family. We have barbecues, go camping, or simply hang out while mixing drinks and cracking jokes all day long. I consider myself a bit of a clown and goofball at times but can be serious when need be. I consider myself a big hearted, respectful, and loyal person, who desires to share his existence with a special someone. I like people who bring added value to my life. Someone who is positive, has an interest to progress. I am in search of a friend who can one day become something more. I don't take myself too seriously, so, having fun, is at the top of my list. Having chemistry with someone is not only fundamental but essential. My ideal match would not only be full of life and fun but would also create an environment that is conducive to a healthy emotional lifestyle.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas and Laughlin come to mind. But I enjoy local hang outs like bars, and clubs, but not all of the time. Wine tasting in Paso Robles is also great!


Pasadena City College, Pasadena, CA

Favorite things

I like alternative rock, pop, and some country. I also like to sing and play the guitar. I enjoy watching anything good on tv. I enjoy dining out.

For fun

movies, dinners, get out of town. Play my guitar.

Last read

I recently read "Trapped In the Mirror" and "Freakonomics." Currently, I am reading "The 48 Laws of Power."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work from home as a "Relationship Manager." I oversees a portfolio of accounts for a payment processing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am a first generation American, with Central American heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference