Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-121 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wild streak? Got one?

In his own words

Here goes..... I've been lucky enough to have lived in some great places(San Francisco, Austin, Amsterdam, DC, Philly, and Boston). And!. Been here for a few years nowI love my neighborhood. Over the last couple of years, I've kinda re-designed my life to create a better balance between work and my personal life. Life is good and I'm happy. Always looking forward to making new friends, hanging out with current ones, pursuing my personal and professional goals....and, needless to say......meeting Ms. Right. I love bikes(pics from bike races are a tip off). And, I ride them for the pure joy of it. I do some mountain bike racing, too. But, there's a bit more to me than bicycles, (and you don't need to be a cyclist, by the way). Other random things I enjoy...Sunday NY Times, reading(until my lips cramp), good coffee, sitting outside at a cafe with cold beer on a summer night, endlessly throwing a tennis ball to a dog, a glass of wine to help me endure my existence, sushi, film, dogs/cats, road trips(long or short), the theater, and traveling. My hobbies/passions also include: rescuing orphans/lost kittens/puppies, helping elderly people cross streets, and of course.... fighting crime. The one thing that's missing is an amazing woman. I want a relationship with a healthy, fit, independent, confident, adventurous, semi sane, stable, open minded, happy, fun, positive, bold, cool, smart, sensual, sexy, affectionate woman .....who doesn't follow the crowd. You are interested in developing a deeply connected relationship based on trust, respect, love, communication, dedication, and passion. A little bit of a wild streak is a very good thing. And, I do mean wild in the "naughtiest" sense of the word. For the record, I've had some experience in the "lifestyle". If that appalls you, lease move on! It was fun and I'm not apologizing for it! More good don't have to be perfect, either. I'm not.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

"other" should be discussed, I guess.

Political views


Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Scorcese, Coppola, Herzog, Coen Brothers, Deniro, Sedaris, "Fresh Air", Slate Political Podcast, Black Keys, Stereophonics, Frontline, Breaking Bad, Madmen, Bowie, documentaries, books, Van Gogh, Sunday NY Times, my bike, my bed, the ocean, the sun.

For fun

Exploring the planet.

Last read

"The Wheelmen"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied political science and english. It was fun. Read some great books and began to learn.