Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 34-56 in Maryland, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Warm and loving woman seeks kind and open-hearted man.

In her own words

I am most passionate about my creative pursuits and doing what gets my blood racing. I love gymnastics, writing, and cycling all over the DC metro region, but a good soul-baring challenging conversation is always the most supreme pleasure. My friends and family are a huge source of strength and encouragement in my life, but I often enjoy a moment of solitude to reflect and regroup. I love sharing every aspect of my heart and mind with that special person, and helping others. People often come to me for advice, acceptance, or simply to vent, and I love being a resource and an empowering voice in their lives. People are often surprised by my silly side, my easy laugh, my close attention to what they have to say, and my willingness to learn more about their lives and support them in whatever struggles they may be facing. I think as people get to know me better, they are surprised to find a well-rounded, caring and fundamentally happy person with a sensual appreciation for life. I'll admit it, I asked a few friends and family what the first thing people notice about me is. Most popular answers were my voice and my laugh. Also my height and my eyes. Bonus points to my brother James, who said, "I always notice you wear very nice earrings, which intimidate me and make me think I need to buy you a nice steak dinner." No steak dinners required, I promise! As for what I am looking for in a man: Integrity. I am looking for someone who approaches life as an adventure, who treats himself as a project in how much the human spirit can achieve, and who isn't afraid to say when he is wrong. Someone articulate, sensitive to the needs of others, who strikes a balance between his long-term goals and enjoying the moment. Someone with a quirky perspective, a passion, a rich past and a clear hope for the future. Someone who laughs. A lot. If there was a man out there who would explore the mountain paths and funny little neighborhoods of DC and its environs with me, and who found a thrill in the unexpected, no matter how small, I would love to share that with him. Winters are harder - so much of what I love is outdoors - but reading, writing and improving my cooking (and his eating!) skills are pleasures of the season. Above all honesty with himself and with me and a willingness to work together through all of the joys and challenges long-term romance can bring. ..

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a fat little spotted dog named Gypsy who has taught me it's important to love unreservedly, forgive often, and when the one you adore comes through the door at the end of the day, it's okay to dance until you fall over.

Political views


Last read

"Nada" by Carmen Laforet, a lyrical maze of a book about a Spanish orphan who moves to Barcelona; "Pakistan on the Brink" by Ahmed Rashid because that part of the world is fascinating, & guilty pleasure "Beach Music" by Pat Conroy - highly enjoyable!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral