Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Exploring myself in a whole new way! This should be fun ;-)

In her own words

I'm not really sure what I'm looking for! I ask myself this question every single day. I suppose I want someone to hang out with from time to time, hopefully someone who is on the same page as me. I'm not big on relationships, but if the right person comes along who am I to stand in the way of love? Oh, and Fun is one of my many names! However, when I truly get to know someone I think it's best to do so in a quiet setting before stepping out on the scene. I'm also new to this whole "meeting people online" trend, but my curiosity has yet to be satisfied without the help of the internet sooooo my fingers are crossed that I will get to know myself a little better through having an open mind. Btw, I am an EXTREMELY goofy person so please, introverts beware! Unless of course you think you handle a big personality! Hopefully this online thing works! We will see :-D if you are really interested

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

I grew up on a farm in Longview, TX! My grandmother (Big Mama) still lives in that old house but we are down to 1 horse, dogs, and a fish tank. I love animals, but I don't have any in my apartment.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sherlock's, Boomerjacks, The Round-Up Saloon, Jazz Clubs, 24 hr fitness (lol of course I workout but I mingle too), and any new place you would like to introduce me to


Dallas Baptist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

I'm a vegetarian :) any food in that category is my favorite! I love Vampire Diaries, Disney Movies, and the news. Okay, I'm not THAT boring, I love other things too but this is just a few!

For fun

I sing sing and sing for fun :) Okay, it's also my job but I love it! I sing with a cover band (Jam Wows) Of course the traditional; dinner, movies, new to me music, bowling, running, working out, Zumba, Volleyball, music production, pondering

Last read

I haven't read for fun all semester long! I study A LOT! Maybe I can read a few books this summer. Let me know if you have any recommendations.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
look up The Jam Wows
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
TEXAS, born and raised baby :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was born a Christian, but right now I am sort of in the middle. Past experiences with churches in my area played a huge impact on this decision. I am definitely a believer, but I fail to attend church like ever... sooo yeah!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
3 semesters left until graduation! Woo Hoo! Bachelors of Science in Music Business coming my way and I am stoked!