Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 20 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Say yes, and you might find yourself exactly where you want to be!

In his own words

I’m an open-minded, adventurous and ambitious guy eager to explore my new surroundings and meet interesting people. Having travelled all over the world for quite some time, I’m ready to put down roots and build a life for myself making my dreams come true. I don’t think there is anything more fulfilling in life than striving for the top and improving in any way you can. I’m open-minded and when I’m not working exploration is my primary occupation. I believe life is about experiences and not material gain, although I appreciate success for the freedom it gives you. I’m a friendly guy who likes to bring out the best in people, and that is even more the case when it comes to my partner! You can always trust me to follow through on my word and be genuine, because respect and acceptance are important to me. Also when we meet, I have no expectation! A friend is a great start and a great ending if that’s what we have in store. I will appreciate you as an individual and either way, I’d love to share some new experiences with you! My match is highly intelligent and has an undeniable gusto for life. She is ambitious in all she does, successful in her career and has an active and interesting personal life full of opportunities for adventure! She has a friendly and positive attitude that makes all people feel welcome, and with me, she’ll be open to building a strong bond based on fun times and shared values. My match is well travelled, educated and versatile, but she’ll never be done learning or going places! If you're down for a hike, a coffee, a museum, or live music, shoot me up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Open for it

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In LA: The SLS, Geoffrey's, Bottego Louis, Urth Foreign countries: India, Vietnam, Switzerland, Hong Kong

Favorite things

I love my iPhone, suitcase, leather jacket, kindle, watches, sushi and art.

For fun

dining out, scuba diving, reading, travel, seeing friends, poker, massages, movies, spas, hiking and piloting helicopters.

Last read

Black Swan by Nassim Taleb Aleph by Paulo Coelho The King of Oil Total Recall I like biographies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am self-employed.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is from the states, I grew up abroad.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I don't believe in anything supernatural or superstitious and I'm fascinated by the wonder of nature and science. I'm a skeptic and think that our human understanding is very limited and fallible.
Languages: English, German, Other English, German, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Philosophy and biology