Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Incredulous but hopeful for Special Someone that Exists!

In his own words

Easy going, social, fun, I can have good conversation on any topic given that I have some whereabouts on main character/subject on that topic and would want to explore more, I like sports, avid Tennis and kickball player (Yea, big on go kickballer); favorite restaurant - mallow mushroom pizzeria and pub 71 in Brookhaven, I like reading books - specially suspense, science fiction or drama like Great Gatsby; or any main authors like Stephen King, Dan Brown, Daniel Silva, Christie etc... I also find interesting playing piano, going through the music theory - I've learnt quite a lot about piano and music, Sometimes my fickle mind likes to write poetry. I have few collection of those; As such not big poet fan. I love cooking; going outdoors for adventure and like to have good relaxed weekend. Cooking pasta, crepes, pancakes are my specialty :-) other than that: I would consider myself to be novice. Going out camping would be considered fun and I would like to play Frisbee when going to park. Big on movies: like redbox functionality of watching blockbusters after 1 or 2 months of its release. I'm a busy person on weekdays. I do consider work very seriously and would stay bit late if required. I'm actually into analytics field considering my advance degree in Engineering. Not a nerd but my work tries to make me one. I seriously don't look nerdy in my profile pic :-). I like be a clean and keep my fit to some extent; go to LA fitness and work out a bit. I would love to hang out in a group. Would also feel comfortable being in a big friends circle. I do consider wine to be good for health and stay away from pringles when watch a TV serial. I'm looking for someone to share her thoughts and liking and become good friends first before really finding that personal attachment. I'm open to most of the things and don't look for specific type of girl. I would like to know her better and understand her. Other than that I would be like her to be open minded.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mid town Tavern, Hudson Grille, Brookhaven, any bar that has tons of 45 inch flat screen TV showing sports, Midtown, buckhead saloon, all of buckhead area.

Favorite things

Playing Tennis, Swimming, Running, reading novels; suspense, science fiction, drama, watching movie; Action/Comedy/Drama; Poet to some extent; Cooking banana foster, Hummus with pita bread, learning advance level of piano.

For fun

Go out for drink on weekend, movies at home or even cooking something special at home.

Last read

Reading John Fitzgerald The Great Gatsy again; learning advance Piano and watching all series of The Colbert Report



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I'm an Engineer with Masters Degree in Industrial Engineering; Main focus is into marketing analytics
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English, Hindi, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral