Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles of Ladson, SC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a motivated, fun, and outgoing guy who can make me laugh.

In her own words

I love meeting new people and trying new things. If it involves outdoors or athletics, I'll probably enjoy it. I also enjoy spending time with my friends, family, and dog Cooper. I graduated with my masters from the University of Kentucky and recently moved here from Ohio for a new physician assistant job at an area hospital. Charleston is by far my favorite city, and I am very excited to see what new doors will open for me here. I have worked hard to acheive all of the goals I have set for myself, and love how it feels when it all pays off. One of the biggest accomplishments in my life, aside from my career, was playing softball in undergrad at Kentucky State University. I love to laugh, and make people laugh, even though it is usually at my own expense! I love most kinds of music, whether it is rap, rock, country, or classics (rock, not classical!) I also love watching movies, esp suspense thrillers, comedy, and action. I am looking for someone who shares common interests, and who is also driven to accomplish the goals that they set in life. Sense of humor is a must!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 yr old rescue dog named Cooper. He is a pug/fox terrier mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling anywhere with great weather and a beach! Charleston, SC is my favorite city to visit.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I absolutely love trying out new places/things. I love all kinds of foods including Italian, Mexican, Japanese, ect. Wine tasting is always fun! As for tv, I really like crime and medical dramas and of course sitcoms.

For fun

I enjoy watching most types of sports, specifically baseball, basketball and of course football. Ohio state and UK are my two favorite college teams. I also enjoy spending time with friends and family. Always looking for new things to try.

Last read

Last book I finished was The Girl With the Dragon Tatoo. Recently started the 2nd book in the series and cannot wait to see where it goes. I'd also love to read The Help, as I've heard great things about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a hospital based Physician Assistant.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral