Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for an honest, reliable, funny,faithful, intelligent man that is ready to settle down.

In her own words

Obviously looks are the first thing we look at (as shallow as it is) but, if you're looking for more then that hit me up and we can get to know each other. Always remember looks do fade so when we're 80 years old and things are hanging south hopefully we both can enjoy a good laugh.So initially this was going to be my profile but, I think I might have to add to it just a little bit more. Please guys if you are damn near thirty years old and your talking about taking your dates out in your mom's 2000 Chevy please look the other way. If you are still in the process of "trying" to get it together, the "position" has been filled. I'm ok with someone working on themselves or doing things for themselves to get ahead in life but please realize there is a time limit. If you are not serious about being in a committed honest relationship don't waste my time or yours. I'm not into the whole game playing. I know that people are not perfect but, keeping it real is very important to me. I try to be as honest as I can even if it means hurting the other persons feelings. I would rather hear the truth and deal with the problem right away then have to deal with a lie 6 months later. Oh and as sad as it is if you still live at home with your mom, don't have a car, don't have a job and have horrible credit, your "application" will be put it the shredder lol. Anyways, enough with the serious stuff. I do expect alot because I am willing to give alot to the right person. I am very faithful, I will always tell you the truth as long as I get get the same in return. I do like to cook and I definitely keep a clean organized home. I do have a lttle o.c.d so I could never date anyone who's messy. I am easy going. I love to laugh. I am very sarcastic and silly. I love to tell jokes and I do not get easily offended. At times, my humor has been compared to a teenage boy. Please, the best thing you can do in life is be yourself. I've just now started going to church. I am learning more and more about what I want and what I deserve. I am also trying to change the things about myself that I don't like. I can be very stubborn and hard to communicate with at times. I'm not perfect at all but I know there is time and room for change. I would eventually love to get married. One of my goals in the next two years is to buy my own place (I'm saving frantically), after that, finish school and take whatever comes my way and make the best out of it. I love to draw. I love to dance. Always down to try new things. Did I forget anything?????????If I did, just ask, questions are always welcomed! If you like me email me...winks are just that. I need communication people lol. Lastly, I have a child, people keep overlooking that. If you don't like children, or can't deal with someone who has a child, you are not for me. My child is my number one priority so if you can't stand to be second in a woman's life bye-bye lol. My favorite teaching as a child has always been and will always be treat someone as you would want to be treated (simple huh) :).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Pierce College, Puyallup, WA

Last read

At this moment I am reading Think Like A Man Act Like A Lady by Steve Harvey. I love this book. If you get a chance you should read it. I'm sorry men and women have forgotten what roles they should play in life and what kind of respect they deserve.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral