Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
‘Love bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things. Love never ends.’ Cor 13:7-8

In her own words

Im new to this online dating thing but I'm believing it could turn out good! I want to find a guy who will initiate getting together instead of just chatting online for weeks. I'd rather get to know you in person. I just moved to Austin from Seattle. I grew up in Houston but let's face it...Austin is way better. My life is centered around my faith. I am laid-back, kind, caring, and love to have a good time. I love being outdoors and doing anything active. I am also into trying all the really great food trucks and local food spots! I'm a foodie when it comes to unique, organic, farm-to-table eating! I love traveling. I've spent time in Nepal teaching English and backpacking in Australia. Both were amazing experiences! I'm currently going to grad school to become a teacher. I am looking for someone who has integrity, honesty and a loving heart. Someone who will be adventurous and travel! I would love someone who is spiritual. And definitely fun. :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Austin but I love the East side and all of it's creativity. I am a total foodie so I love visiting local, sustainable, farm-to-table, organic, and creative restaurants. I love the Town Lake Y, I'm there a lot.


Northwest University, Kirkland, WA

Favorite things

I attend church at the Stone. I love listening to live music..indie, folk style music. I love reading foodie books like Real Food by Nina Planck. I love spending my time outdoors kayaking, hiking and exploring. I do sprint triathlons.

For fun

I love being outdoors. I also love shopping..(but I am sure not many guys are into that!) I love movies and exploring the city.

Last read

I am reading Sacrilege by Hugh Halter and the Bible. Some of my favorite books are The Book Thief, The Night Circus, Pride and Prejudice. I am a big fan of Children's Literature and hope to teach that someday.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Grad Student, Master of Education. Full-time Nanny.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is at the center of who I am and the foundation of my life. It's important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree