Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Prior Lake, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Non-Sports lovers need not apply!

In her own words

I am a easy-going, girl who is looking for a guy who wants and enjoys the same things in life as me but who also has his own interests. I am extremely close to my family and would like to find someone that is also close to his family. I especially love spending time with my 6 year old nephew and 1 year old niece. Friends would say I am a girly girl but I also love sports. Watching baseball (Twins) being my favorite. I would like to find someone that enjoys going to the games as much as I do and would want to even road trip to a few games. I play fantasty football and have even finished in second place two years. I am looking for someone who likes to go out and have fun but is also content to stay in and watch a movie. I would like to learn how to golf so if you are up for giving some lessons... I am hoping to find a guy that can be my best friend, who I can laugh with, who is honest and trustworthy and that I can just enjoy life with. If you are interested give me a wink or an email. I would enjoy meeting you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Twins game, and enjoy a Vikings game every once in awhile. I enjoy hanging out in the cities or going up North and relaxing at the lake. I enjoy traveling and am hoping to find someone that I can travel with.


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

I like alot of different types of music but would say country is my favorite. But my ipod and Cds span alot of different genre's. I like to watch MN Twins, Bones, Biggest Loser, The Blacklist

For fun

During baseball season my favorite place to be would be at the Twins game. I love hanging out with my friends and family whether out and about or just hanging at home. I enjoy most sports, reading a good book, going to dinner and a movie.

Last read

I read alot of books, my favorite genre is Chick-Lit. My favorite book of all time is Gone with the Wind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently am a Inventory Operations Manager for a mobile Lasik and Cataract company.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree