Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Port Clinton, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Many can't keep up...

In her own words

I'm a 23 year old, from Ohio. I know that age will probably scare off anyone I actually like, as I prefer older guys. My maturity level is quite higher than my age. I don't enjoy the bar scene and other "idiotic" things, most my age do. I'd rather spend a night off, inside. I have a plan for what I want to be and what i'm doing. I need someone who respects that, and also is passionate about their life. Someone who won't annoy the hell out of me. And is good at...talking. I don't have time for games. I'm in entertainment (model and photographer), if your not cool with me getting alot of attention from other people, then i'm not for you. I'm loyal, trust me. I don't think I want kids at all. So if that's an issue, prob should pass on me. But i'm worth talking to and getting to know. : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats

I love kitties!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Staying in.

Favorite things

Movies, music , modeling, photography, writing, art, the beach

For fun

For fun. I like to just hang out. Have a good laugh. Movies, shopping, walking outdoors...

Last read

Johnny Cash's book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I'm an event photographer for a magazine. I do a lot of freelance photography work. But I also, try to model and book gigs with that sort of thing.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I believe i'm french, irish and native american
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
You do what you want, and so will I. Just want someone respectful.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree
I graduated with certification in professional photography in August 2012.