Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't judge a book by it's cover, or a girl by her picture.

In her own words

If I had to describe myself in three words (and I must say I am a bit biased!) I would have to say I am hilarious, adorable, and classy. Oh, and I pride myself on the fact that I am one of the few people left in the world with common sense. No screws loose here. I am an elementary teacher living in Lakewood. I was born and raised in Strongsville. I can't imagine not interacting with children on a daily basis! I've got great friends who have tried over and over again to set me up with people they know but I am a little bit picky! (Don't let this intimidate you!) That brings me to why I chose Match; online dating allows me to weed out all the little deal breakers without wasting your time or mine. And the deal breakers are (drum role please) no smoking, no divorcees, no kids, no creepers, and you must be educated! Not too much to ask I don't think? We shall see! So now that you know a little bit soabout me and what I DON'T want, here's what I do want! Someone who comes from a good family, likes the low key bar scene (think Lakewood or Tremont, not W. 6th), is looking for a serious relationship in the long run, is nicely dressed, doesn't think children are evil, and knows how to treat a girl. I've dated a lot, long term and short term. I know what I like and I like when I see it. Show me what you've got! (I'm a little bit sassy sometimes. Realizing this more and more as I type.) With all this said, serious contenders only, please! Winks are okay, but e-mails are better. Hope to hear from you on! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

I recently adopted a kitten from the APL. I would love a dog, but doggies are too hard to care for in apartments!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hilton Head is my favorite spot for a lazy beach vacation. Locally I enjoy Tremont, W. 25th, and just hanging out nearby in Lakewood!


Ashland University, Ashland, OH

Favorite things

Kids, teaching, naps, prosecco, my kitten, great friends, anything with owls on it, a natural tan, good beer, country music, and chicken fingers.

For fun

I like concerts, comedy shows, musicals, museums, and new restaurants. I LOVE seasonal activities like hayrides, haunted houses, apple picking, Christmas lights, and holiday movies. Sporting events are okay too!

Last read

The Fifty Shades Trilogy ;-) And hey, why isn't there a section on here for shows?! I'm currently addicted to The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, I Survived and Teen Mom!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
I don't go to church every Sunday but my faith is important to me and I would like to it be important to the person I am with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'd love to further my education, maybe in speech pathology or counseling. Just not quite yet!