Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
You take the good, You take the bad, You take it all and then you have the facts of life...the facts of life

In her own words

I am a total geek for art. I love everything art but music and painting are my passion. My favorite past time is definitely people watching. There's nothing better than picking people out of a crowd and making up their story :) I love to travel and experience new things but I have come to learn that it's not where you are but who you are with. My family and friends are extremely important to me and I am loyal to a fault. I work for my family's business so my job is extremely important to me but it is not the only thing. All work and no play makes for a very boring day but I'm not exactly one of those girls to go out to the club to meet guys. I'm looking for someone who is driven, loves a good adventure, but appreciates the little things. I like people that challenge me, like to joke around, and don't mind my tendency to over use emoticons :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a shitzu named Duster and a Shitzu chihuahua mix named kiwi with a bad ass mohawk

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Here: art museum, flea market, miniature golf, any place with good people. Not here: LA, NY, San Fran, Prague, Florence...pretty much anywhere


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

My marketing professor used to say "everyone is a geek for something." I'm a total geek for marketing, art, and art history. I like good music, crime dramas, cartoons, and smart people.

For fun

Outside of my "real job," I am a painter. When I'm not at work or in my studio I like hanging out with friends and traveling. I love going downtown on the weekends but I'm definitely a homebody during the week.

Last read

Fifty Shades books (I'm not much for romance novels but I couldn't deny that I was intrigued). I've also been reading Henry Kissinger On China as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral