Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

heather__lee

39 year old woman | Hamilton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Browns Mills, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why hello!

In her own words

Hello! I'm not really comfortable with this whole dating scene but I thought it was worth a try. Why not, right? This is how people find each other these days isn't it? I just got out of a 8 year relationship, so I'm looking to take things slow and find the right person this time. I'm happy being alone, but would really love to find a sidekick. Adventures are so much better when there are two :-) I'm a very honest person and expect the same from the person that I chose to be with. I also don't want someone who is not emotionally available. I'm really looking for someone to share my life with here and I want that person open. I love to travel. New Orleans, London, St Lucia…are some of my favorite places. But, I'm also happy to stay home, cook dinner and relax with a movie and some wine. I'm always reading. I usually have at least one book on my nightstand (right now there are 4!). I enjoy music and my tastes vary. Otis Redding, Jenny Lewis, Brandi Carlisle, The Black Keys. WXPN in Philadelphia is my favorite radio station. They introduce me to so many great artists. Well, I'm a licensed massage therapist. I specialize in Oncology massage. It's very hard work, but rewarding. I meet the most amazing people at work, and I love that I am able to help them. My dog is my love. You absolutely must love dogs to be with me…and crazy dogs at that. She's high-energy but a lot of fun. Looking for that special someone. I hope you're out there :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Love dogs. Current love of my life is my 3 year old Australian Shepherd! But, no worries...I still have room in my heart for the right person!

Political views

Liberal

For fun

Love yoga, the outdoors and the arts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference