Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Burleson, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy, Happy, Happy, Joy!!! lol

In her own words

About Me- I'm fun, outgoing, compassionate, affectionate, independent, think the cup is half full & outside of the box, unpredictable, silly, sensitive & I laugh a lot. I love to cook & have family dinners. I enjoy being outdoors. I like fast cars (but I don't watch NASCAR-lol), boating, motorcycles, star gazing, love convertibles, concerts, absolutely love the beach & having a few drinks. I like patio bars. I'm laid back, easy going & can fit into almost any crowd (important to me that my guy can too). I'm versatile: I can bait my own hook or dine at Del Frisco and enjoy either one. I'm good with watching ESPN but don't know a thing about football (teach me), I greatly enjoy the Ranger games, UFC, boxing & basketball. I'm very non-confrontational & do not like to argue. I'm driven & greatly love my career. Sometimes I speak before I think & later ask myself...did i really say that???!!! It's amazing I've made it this far in life because I'm a walking disaster & a terrible drive! lol I rarely watch TV but I enjoy a good movie at times. I LOVE music, all kinds from Led Zepplin, 80's Hair Bands, Rob Zombie, Fleetwood Mac, Zac Brown Band to classical, blues & jazz to alternative. I'm an active person & like to be on the go or involved in a project. I love the summer. Look forward every year to Halloween because it's my chance to be a kid again! I try to make it to church on Sunday but haven't ever made it on a Wednesday. Guess I'm more spiritual than religious. I believe you treat people the way you want to be treated & actions speak louder than words. I have 2 children & family is very important to me. I like to spoil my mate. I love vacations & weekend get-a-ways. Ultimately, I want my soul mate. I see life long love & unconditional love often in my work & really want to find it! About Him: MR WONDERFUL!!! This man is dedicated & faithful (not a cheater or beater-lol). He understands I have insecurities from time to time so he helps reassure me when needed. When I'm in a room he treats me as if I'm the only woman there. He doesn't flirt with waitresses or 21 y/o's (especially in front of me). He doesn't hang at strip clubs. Happy hour occassionally but not 4 out of 7 days (especially if I'm not invited). He enjoys having a few drinks but doesn't center all activities around it. Unexpectedly brings me flowers or suprises me. He's a gentleman & treats me like a lady. He's my bestfriend. He appreciates that I'm going to take the time to get to know him before I make love to him. He isn't hanging onto old feelings for his "ex" or even worse "ex's"!!! He has a job & pays his bills & likes his career. He respects his mother. He can fit into my "Duck Dynasty" style family or at least kindly tolerate them. He's stylish but not more worried about his appearance than I am mine. He's not overly jealous or controlling but can take control of a situation if needed. He's honest, sincere & loyal. He understands I got divorced for a reason but I have to maintain a civil relationship with my children's father because he's my kiddos dad. On Valentine's Day, I'm the only woman he gives flowers to except his mom, grandma or his kids mom (from the children). He doesn't have anger issues. He's confident but not arrogant. He likes to cuddle & is very affectionate. He has patience & laid back but driven. He doesn't need his ego feed all the time. He likes to make me happy. He enjoys being active & doing things regardless if thats at home or somewhere else. He wants to love & be loved. He appreciates me for me & understands I need him & want him but don't need someone to financially support me, fix or save me. He is kind & caring with a whole lot of fun & excitment. Must have a nice smile & have whatever it is.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Some beach

Favorite things

Love all types of music such as classic rock, to alternative to country, even some classical. Don't watch a lot of TV, but I do like a good movie sometimes.

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities Concerts & outdoor live music, cookouts, swimming, boating, motorcycles, convertible with top down for a long drive, Dining out, movies, Ranger games. Weekend get a ways, traveling to new places. I love the Beach!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm self employed and own a non-medical home care agency that services most of the DFW area.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral