Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to find my better half!

In her own words

I've heard that your friends know you best so I asked a friend or two how they would describe me and this is what I got: outgoing, friendly, encouraging, compassionate, funny, loyal, spontaneous, bubbly, knowledgeable, understanding, and educated. Now here's a little more about me... I love sports, the outdoors, country music and pop/hip-hop. I also enjoy getting dressed up and going out for a nice dinner or event. I like to think I'm a nice balance of a sporty girl and a girly girl. I graduated from Mercer for undergrad (a bio major, chem minor) and Ga State for grad school (science education) and now teach high school science where I also coach softball. My faith is important to me and hope to find a guy who feels similarly or is open to the idea of it. I am basically looking for a nice Christian man who is ready for a serious relationship. The baby in my picture is a good friend's,..not mine!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach/lake...I'm a big fan of the water. I enjoy going to the aquarium, zoo,six flags, and sporting events (of all kinds). I've never really had the opportunity to travel abroad but would love the opportunity!


Mercer University, Macon, GA

Favorite things

TV: Shows like Grey's Anatomy, Law and Order, Bones Movies: Favorite of all time=Wizard of Oz I typically enjoy romantic comedies, sappy chic flicks, and suspense/horror Music: Huge country fan but I also enjoy pop/hiphop and some rock

For fun

For fun I do things like go for a run, watch/cheer for my fav teams, read on the back porch when it's warmer, go to a movie with friends, and just relax at home sometimes. If it's sports, science, or music related I'll probably enjoy it!

Last read

The Beach House....It's about a woman who goes home to her sick mother an falls back in love with her hometown (a small beach city in South Carolina) and discovers a new love for sea turtles...all while developing a romance with a local man.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school science where I also coach softball.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was raised Baptist and attend a Baptist church every week with my faith is very important to me and hope to find someone who feels the same way.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors of science in biology and a masters in the art of teaching for secondary science education.