Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Westville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
dance like no one's watching, n love like it'll never hurt!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Heather and I'm 35, and currently living in Westville, NJ. I have a Bachelors in Sociology, waitress P/T and am looking at going back to get my Masters hopefully in the next two years to pursue a career either in private adoption or clinical psychology. I have a 5y/o jug who is about 11lbs and is completely insane, but on most days I love her, so hopefully you have patience and tolerance :) I am not the "party girl" type, in fact I don't even drink, so "going out to the bars" etc. to meet men isn't really an option for me. And I've tried a few other sites, but haven't had much luck meeting quality men for a relationship of substance, and so I decided to give Match a chance. Let's see...what am I like? I can be either really shy or very outgoing...I guess that depends on my comfort level and maybe my nervousness when it comes to certain social situations such as dating. I'm thoughtful, caring, honest....sometimes even too honest, loyal, and I have a mix of a corny and sarcastic sense of humor. Some might think it a lil "square," but I actually really enjoy things like renting movies with some takeout whether it be pizza or sushi, or having game night with my friends...we play all kinds of things from catchphrase to cranium to battle of the sexes, to day trips to the beach or an amusement park. I'm also very into taking rides on motorcycles, though I'm a second seat rider. Let's see...what else? Oh! What I'm looking for...I tend to date men who are between the ages of 27 and 40, athletic, attractive, intelligent, honest loyal, sensitive, kind, understanding, and have a good sense of humor. I'd like an equal partner who understands the importance of putting time n effort into a relationship. I want that guy that can make everything else disappear on a bad day n make the sun shine brighter on a good one! I know that sounds cheeZy, but when people ask what 'm looking for the truth is, I want what my parents had! Simple enough, right? I'm ok with tattoos and/or piercings, I am in fact pierced but I don't inter- racially date. ~ "I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.” Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 y/o jug named Emily Anne.

Favorite hot spots

I love hanging at home w/ someone special & some dinner, cooking together or takeout & a movie, or w/ a group of friends & having game night. I love the beach/pool or an amusement park. I can go for a bar that has a dance floor & dj such as Adelphias


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

TV:Long Island Medium Breaking Amish guilty pleasures: Teen Mom & Say Yes to the Dress Law & Order Cold Case & Criminal Minds MOVIES: the notebook sixteen candles dirty dancing a haunting in connecticut count of monte cristo the SAW's & reel steele

For fun

I love to rent movies and get takeout, play board games or card games, and have game nights with friends, go to the beach or pool, take trips to amusement parks, ride motorcycles, play a lil mini- golf, bowling or shoot pool once in a while.

Last read

I recently started David Peltzer's 4th book called The Privilege of Youth and a book called tricks, but I put them both down unfortunately and haven't picked them back up...oops! I have a habit of either reading voraciously or not at all...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school