Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Denver

In his own words

I always find these things a bit odd. I recognize the whole point of online dating is to have a bit of a head start on knowing the person, but I'm very much a person who likes to discuss interests/hobbies/etc in person. Now saying that, here's me in a bit of a nutshell: I moved to Denver from Oklahoma City late last year, and I have been loving it ever since. I have traveled a fair amount for work since moving here, and I spend the majority of my time wanting to go on standby at the airport so I can leave to get back to Denver. I think what I like so much about Denver is despite how much I enjoy it, I have literally only scratched the surface of things to do. I've become a bit of a gym nut in recent years, especially cycling and yoga. I almost always ride at least 100 miles per week, sometimes more. Lately it has been on spin bikes at my gym, but I do miss my road bike already. The yoga thing is kind of new, and it's amazing how much I enjoy it. It's not challenging like weight training, but I still get some of the same muscle exhaustion from it. This doesn't include how much it helps me relax after a long day at work. As a person, I tend to be a bit introverted, but once I open up I'll talk about anything and everything. I have a love of learning, and I'm almost always learning about something new, whether it's gene therapy, clinical psychology or hydraulic fracturing. I like to know how things work, and I like to have conversations relating to ideas and concepts. I'm also a bit of a geek/nerd, and love things like Doctor Who and Game of Thrones. So, what kind of person I'm looking to meet: I think the key is someone who is settled, professional, and has goals/ambitions. I feel it's important for both parts of a relationship to challenge one another in a supportive way, whether that's to try something new or to push for that new job. I tend to be a person who can fall into a pattern, but that isn't the kind of person I want to be. Would like for someone a bit geeky like me, but also wants to go snowboarding or hiking on the weekends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wynkoop with their unusual beers (still haven't brought myself to try the rocky mountain oysters beer!), going to the gym, any of the parks in LoDo (debating moving to LoDo/LoHi but haven't decided).


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Love sci-fi and fantasty, Doctor Who, Top Gear (and other British shows like Downton Abbey and Sherlock), Song of Ice & Fire/Game of Thrones, indie rock, dubstep, coffee, wine, craft beer. Want to travel a lot, but haven't done it.

For fun

Cycling, yoga, reading books, watching movies, video games, hiking, trying new food, craft beers, wine, wanting to get into snowboarding

Last read

Most recent book is A life Uncorked by Hugh Johnson. Very interesting book about wine and a lot of its history along with the nuances. Also reading A Dance of Dragons on the side.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Going to start work on a masters either spring or summer of 2014.