Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I've been really lucky in my life to have fantastic family and friends. Still missing the right guy though. Ive been pretty much single for over a year now, with my divorce in the process. I've wasted too much time putting everything i have into people who wouldn't do the same for me. I have put all that behind me and Im ready for better things ! I am a simple and good person and I have a lot to give in a relationship. I want to find someone to share the joys of life with. Someone who is honest, respectful, funny (i love to laugh), outgoing and loving. I put my heart and soul into a relationship. All i ask is for the same. I want someone to be active and adventurous with. someone to go hiking, biking, boating, traveling and exploring. It definitely doesn't hurt to be a couch potato once in a while too. Love those lazy days . Im a pretty conservative person, not really flashy or loud. I want to be with someone who brings all that out of me sometimes. Someone to be spontaneous with. I like weekend trips to Maine, NH and the Cape. I really look forward to starting a family and enjoying all the things that come with it. I like watching sports whether it be at the game, at the bar or on my couch with lots of food and friends. Love going to Bruins games. I enjoy cooking and finding new yummy recipes. i am a romantic, but i think im a good balance between mushy and "give me my space". lol I do love to cuddle though. Im a pretty straight forward person. I think communication is important. I work hard to afford the things I have and things I want to do. Probably one of my biggest flaws is that I work too much. I have my BS in Sports Medicine. I was an Athletic Trainer for many years, now working in an ER at a hospital in boston. I am also an EMT. Enough about me... tell me about you !!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Carribbean for vacation. Camping along the Saco in NH. Castle island in Southie. Would love to go explore the western US.

Favorite things

I love music.. almost any type of music. I dont watch too much tv, but i do have a few regualr shows i watch. American Horror Story, Mordern Family, How I met your Mother, Family Guy. Ive always cooked, but im trying to expand my recipes lately.

For fun

I have the best time hanging out with friends and family whether we're out and about or just staying in. I love going Bruins and Sox games. Ive been trying to get up north more to go hiking and exploring. I love camping and fishing in the summer.

Last read

ugh, I'm embarrassed to say it, but i havent sat and read a book in a long time. I dont read trashy magazines either. it has been on my list of things to start doing. It will be good to have some down time and me time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree