Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard is the motto I live by! Also, shit happens, so you've gotta live n' learn baby!

In her own words

Some basics about me: I'm Indian, and I've lived all over -- Saudi Arabia, North Carolina, Virginia, Florida and of course now the wonderful Lone Star State. I moved to Houston about a year ago to start my residency training and it's been a great year - crazy work hours but probably the most rewarding year of my life. I try to not let my career take over my life. I've still managed to have a ton of fun getting to know the city, meeting new people, and trying the endless number of delicious restaurants and trendy happy hours. I haven't spent much time dating and I figure this is a good way to find someone to experience the city with. I typically frequent local happy hours, go out dancing, and enjoy watching basketball and football (baseball--not so much). After living in Miami for 7 years of school, I've become an avid fan of the Heat and the Hurricanes! I was never a Dolphins fan, so I totally became a band-wagon Texans fan ;) My favorite place to be is outside, especially at the beach (the one thing I probably miss most about Miami!), playing volleyball or just soaking up some sun. As for what I’m looking for: I’d love a guy with whom the conversation flows effortlessly and someone who makes me feel comfortable around them. I’d like a laid-back guy who enjoys the simple things in life. Someone who is opinionated and can teach me a thing or two and who can challenge my feisty side ;) Someone who loves to eat as much as I do and also has an interest in being fit. Some qualities that are a must-have include: ambition, confidence, an avid sense of humor as well as an adventurous side. Also, a nice smile goes far in my books :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Favorite music - I'm not a huge fan of oldies or country but I like just about everything else. Favorite TV shows: House, CSI, Monk Favorite foods: Italian and Mexican

Last read

I'm working on "Cutting for Stone" by Abraham Verghese.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree