Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Shameless car karaoke artist

In her own words

I'm a glass half full kind of girl, but not in the annoying way. I am social and outgoing. My friends describe me as smart, witty, sarcastic, confident, and happy. I am lucky to have found a successful career that I enjoy. I love to be active and keep busy, whether it's at work, traveling, concerts, baseball or football games or camping... I've got a pretty dry, sarcastic sense of humor, I hope you do too, or you can at least tolerate mine. I'm just as comfortable in a board meeting as I am with a fishing pole or hanging on the couch yelling at NFL refs. I like my life simple, and try to live a life that is experience rich. I wouldn't call myself materialistic, I don't value "things" (with the exception of my memory foam mattress). I value the people in my life a lot. While I am interested in dating and hoping to meet someone great, I also think it's extremely important to have your own identity in a relationship. I like things to be very laid back, the "drama" of dating is irritating to me, so if that's what you enjoy, keep looking. Important things you MUST know: 1. I've been on the Dr Phil show (an episode about stopping cyber bullies, NOT relationship issues - just so we're clear) 2. I would be comfortable speaking in front of thousands, but can be super awkward when I find someone attractive. 3. Physical evidence exists that proves I am in the top 1% of women where sanity is concerned 4. I have my own YouTube channel 5. In college I lived with 5 guys, so being "one of the guys" comes pretty naturally for me About you: You're funny, secure, successful, happy... you're established and comfortable in your life, the only thing missing is a someone. You're confident, but not cocky, romantic but not cheesy, respectful but not a push over. You'll tell me when I'm being a pain, and love me anyway. I don't have any kind of laundry list of "things I'm looking for". I'm pretty sure when I meet the right person, I'll know he's a keeper, not because he's meets all 10 qualifications on my "boyfriend checklist". If any of this speaks to you, I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am not a cat person (I make a lot of fun of myself for having a cat), but cats are conducive to my busy lifestyle!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Coors Field, and Steamboat are my favorite places in Colorado! I like a place where I can get a good Colorado beer, maybe some sunshine or some live music.

For fun

I love live music and see lots of shows (usually country), I'm a big fan of Denver sports and I'm a Colorado native, so of course I love the outdoors!

Last read

I read a lot! Whether it's books or magazines or newspapers or blogs, I'm always reading. Reading is how I've been able to teach myself how to do a lot of things!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree