Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the world

In her own words

I think people are fascinating and I love to travel. I would happily live out of a backpack to see the world. I get paid to do what I love, and that keeps me happy. I love the little things.For the last five years, I've kept books where I write down all of my coincidences, beautiful things people say, and letters to whomever I end up marrying. I like to go out, but I also love to stay at home and watch movies. I am looking for someone who likes adventures, doesn't take the easy way out, makes me laugh, surprises me, and who doesn't mind sleeping outside. I want someone who won't put me in a box, and will just let me be me, of which I will give the same respect. I am looking for someone who is willing to explore with me and experience new things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Paris, NYC, Portland, the beach, the woods, the Plaza District, the Paseo, the Skirvin, Ludivine, my apartment, and people's hearts.


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

Costumes, flowers, Kaiser's milkshakes, Ben and Jerrys, horror films, french films, listening to Beirut, Surrealism, E.e Cummings, taking the train, the smell of old books, chai lattes, Parisian macaroons, sweet tea, Anthony Bourdain, and showers.

For fun

Brunch, vintage shopping, humbling myself, singing and playing guitar, painting and sketching, listening to others, writing, camping, hiking, exploring, traveling, trying new foods, cooking, watching movies, laying in bed, and good deeds.

Last read

Through Painted Deserts, by Donald Miller; Invisible Monsters by Chuck Palahniuk, Flowers of Evil, by Baudelaire, a book of Egyptian Myths, Cosmos, by Carl Sagan, and The Power of Myth, by Joseph Campbell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a professional writer and editor. Soon I will be an English Professor at UCO.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Russian and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in English and Film Studies. I am pursuing a double master's in 20th and 21st Century Film and Literature and Creative Writing.