Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

heartnthoughts

35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who I Am (Simply) I have a great sense of...

In his own words

Who I Am (Simply) I have a great sense of humor and am always able to make people laugh. I'm very friendly and outgoing and am an excellent conversationalist. I've been described as a people person as I seem to get along with everybody in a genuine and real way. It just comes natural to me. I have the best manners, as taught by my grandmother; and most importantly know how to behave with and treat a lady. Ambitious, goal oriented, and am successful at whatever I set myself to do. Very intelligent because I use what I have learned wisely. I like to think I'm always learning something new each day. I think it's important to always be open to new ideas, philosophies, and approaches to to life as a means to constantly move forward both personally and professionally. Traveling, being active, and enjoying the finer things in life are very important to me. I always make the best out of any situation and take everything in wherever I may be. I prefer a rainy day in Paris to a sunny home. I love being a stranger in a strange place as opposed to routines and thrive on new challenges, places, and faces. I like anything new and exciting that gets me to open my eyes and plan to live everyday like that. I'm an attorney but it in no way really defines who I am. I like the work and it pays the bills but I have so much more going on in my free time which probably identifies me more. I've been volunteering at PAWS, which has been so fabulous, and tutoring inner city kids to read. Giving back to society is very important to me it seems. Who Are You (Simply) I tend to like girls who appreciate chivalry, romance, intelligence, and creativity. I also appreciate someone that is independent and comfortable with themselves. Style and an individual sense of fashion are very attractive qualities as well. I ultimately like to let things happen organically or naturally (although I’m not so sure that dating on the internet screams naturally). Family and friends are very important to me and would like to meet someone with such values. I also tend to judge people how they treat others and not just me. A person's attitude and energy can make all the difference no matter the situation.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I like every dog I meet throughout the city and they all seem to like me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, always jump at the opportunity to do so, and always will. San Francisco, Chicago, and Austin are my favorites in the US; Barcelona, Rome, and Paris are the most beautiful internationally.

College

Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My favorite food is sushi. I listen to all types of music but my favorite bands are Pearl Jam and The Beatles. Favorite TV shows include Homeland and Sons of Anarchy. I love good movies whatever genre, especially at the Ritz

For fun

I am very active but sometimes simply sitting in the sun with some coffee or wine and conversation is good enough. I like yoga and meditation though am a novice. Love live music and sports. Bike riding along Kelly Drive or Valley Green is fun too.

Last read

I read magazines like GQ and Esquire for fashion and the New York Times and Wall Street Journal for news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Other profession
Attorney
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American with some Spanish and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and sometimes go to church, also studied a little Buddhism in college.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school
Bachelor of Arts, English Major Master of Science Juris Doctor