Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live and love.... Right here, right now....

In her own words

blablablablablablaaaaah... I'm a good person. I also expect you to be a good person at heart, have a good level of consciousness of the world and of yourself. I want you to be yourself, not full of yourself, not insecure. I want you to love your mama, but not in a weird way. I want you to be curious and interested in things. You're also self-sufficient, humbly brilliant, funny, compassionate, and of integrity, again, blahblahblah. As for me, I ask the right questions, I am curious, determined, dependable and resilient - I'm a big picture type of person. I have become a confirmed street psychologist, a zealous photographer, an inspired storyteller. For work, I pretend to understand incomprehensible scientific things I don't understand and come up with a way to explain them. I'm a sucker for all things artistic... I like suspension points. In my life I have or want, in no specific order: photographers - advertisers - creative strategists - designers, all kinds - musicians - artists - social alcoholics - flamenco players - beautiful souls - passionate beings - salsa partners - free-spirits - great cooks - your grandma - your grandpa's war stories - epicureans - unassuming sophistication - perfect imperfection - awkward family photos - mid-century furniture - flee markets - the nomadic bug - wild things - an alligator in the sewers - a good madeleine... I intend to be happy each and every day I pay attention so that I can remind myself to be grateful for the positive aspects of life when sht hits the fan... Also, I'm French... I have a slight accent (that doesn't sound so French anymore) and culturally I'm a French-American hybrid... Things I like: Perfume by Suskind, Memoirs of a Geisha, Murakami's work (e.g. Norwegian wood) and a whole lot of French literature classics. Films from the 60's (Truffaut, e.g. The man who loved women; Godard). Others like Requiem for a Dream, Where the wild things are, Pan's Labyrinth, The Dreamers, Dogtooth, La Haine, anything by Anderson, Jeunet or Gondry. Recently: Beasts of the southern wild. I like the weird, whimsical and bizarre in fact. I'm drawn to anything absurd. My favorite art movement is DADA. I am fascinated by the aesthetics of skulls but not in a morbid way. Music, anything likable, Madlib, Nicolas Jaar, Cinematic Orchestra, Stateless, Ratatat, Radiohead, Muse, Wild Thing, Beach House, kings of convenience, Arcade Fire or classical: Satie, Ravel & Debussy... Among other things. I have an idol, his name is Serge Gainsbourg. I like good food and I'm French: food is important. I don't have TV but I watch netflix, got obsessed with MadMen. I love documentaries, any documentary, but specifically the depressing ones that make you think the world is doomed.... It's too easy to think that ignorance is bliss. But on a lighter note, I like The Daily Show and Colbert Report a dose of NPR every day. What I'd like: you. A man of the world, who's fascinating on top of being mindbogglingly hot, who makes me laugh laugh laugh until I cry and 'til my belly hurts, who can entertain, etc. (I am a dreamer, an optimist).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

L.A., Paris, French Riviera, NYC, South America, I have yet to visit Asia

Favorite things

photography, ideation, thinking about stuff I can do, creating, getting excited about things I love, roadtrips, weekends in L.A., watching movies in my bed, dreaming, daydreaming.... being inspired.

For fun

Art openings, art walks, antiques, trying out new restaurants, cooking (fabulous cooking), breakfast in bed, brunch under the sun, the beach, chilling with my friends with a very good bottle of wine

Last read

"The memory of this experience will fade, and one day we will die, I'm so sorry, I'm so very very sorry." ? - some of my favorite books are Memoirs of a Geisha and the Perfume (I haven't seen the movies but I should, just to compare)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a strategist, I've always worked in advertising I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral