Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

heartnotsoblind

41 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Men reveal themselves in their efforts. Women, in the reciprocation of those efforts.

In her own words

I love what I do for a living because it constantly challenges me, allows me to effect pop culture and keeps me constantly evolving but my careers is just one side of me. I’m devoted and protective of those I love. I appreciate the moments I have with people I’ve invited into my life and cherish each one of them individually. Needing to constantly look towards the future, I’m attracted to those who have original thoughts, creative solutions, open expectations and are passionate about their career, family, friends and eventually me. I've traveled quite a bit for business and pleasure throughout the states, most of Europe & South America. I have a smartass sense of humor and you should be ready to go toe-to-toe with me. I love to debate but am willing to agree to disagree, sometimes. I love a challenge and to be challenged. I live for the butterfly feelings you get just right before something "life changing" is about to happen. Physically I would probably describe myself as so: not “Fashion Model Beautiful” or “The Adult Actress Fantasy” but more the “Romantic Comedy Cute”. I’m definitely the girl in her brand new white dress off to meet THE GUY and a cab rushes by and splashes mud all over me. Yes, these are recent pictures. I do look that young, it's a blessing and a curse sometimes :) *please don't lie about your age, I don't. Who am I looking for? I don't have a long list of do or don'ts. No one's perfect, it's more about a feeling. I'm a sucker for light eye's but even more so for someone who's a little fearless, confident & open minded. I'm not looking to be taken care of but would like for someone who cares for my well being. I’m a private individual who looks forward to meeting someone that I can trust, feel proud of by my side and that can be proud of me. I want to find my comfy nook beneath your arm but I also need to feel passionate about the person who stands before me. I would love to find myself in someone’s eye line that makes me fell like I'm on fire! I am honest, sincere, openhearted and I refuse to be affected by disappointment. I believe in love. I know that sounds sappy but it's true. I see it everyday in the smallest moments between two people and I'm hoping to find it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

He's particular of who he allows to be near him..... I've learned a lot from him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Discovering new ones that aren't hot yet. I'm lucky to travel a lot and my job is to know latest and untapped locations globally.You want a new restaurants/hotels/bars in NYC, LA, Sydney or Tokyo, I'm your girl. Honestly,I also love my couch/bed too.

Favorite things

My dog tilting his head at me.Getting lost on purpose but always finding my way home w/out a map. Obssessed with photography,architecture & all creative design.Sound of rain.Culture-all cultures. Scents like lilacs, anything baking &faint mens cologn

For fun

Traveling/sight seeing, boxing, concerts, museums, watching movies, sailing, playing board games, discovering new everything and laughing, lot's of laughing.

Last read

The emergency instruction brochure on the plane..kidding! I live to read anything news related. I love facts. I research/collect information on all subjects. Not into romance novels or some types of fiction.I rather live it, than read about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Entertainment/Media-Music Events based in NYC Travel on a bicoastal bases to LA, sometimes globally.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Cuban descent, born & raised in the states.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference