Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Elkridge, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good heart...

In her own words

hello! i'm emilie (my dog's name is clementine, thus my name here). i'm a chaser of intensity, love, and trying to keep a child-like sense of wonder because life is too short to do otherwise. i love psychology and people and getting to know the heart of those i come in contact with. i'm ready to meet my soulmate who wants to settle down with me somewhere with maybe a garden in the backyard. i'm extremely loyal and loving. i'm content with either a night on the town seeking some adventure somewhere or lounging around after a long day watching terrible reality TV shows with my roommate. i'm very laid back and tend to be more of a homebody/introvert. i'm looking for a good-hearted, kind, honest, funny, charismatic, deep guy who is ready to settle down. i have a master's degree in school counseling, but since there are no jobs in that area, i found a job with the DOD and find that pretty interesting actually. i want someone who's in the same stage of life i'm in- looking for your best friend to settle down with and enjoy a new adventure with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 1 year old Westie puppy named Clementine

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the beach! anywhere warm.

Favorite things

tori amos, dexter, crabs, the office

For fun

yoga, movies, road trips, concerts, netfllix, sleeping in, spontaneous adventures or just lounging around all day

Last read

the history of love, paulo coehlo. rumi. rilke. yalom. the little prince. i never promised you a rose garden. flowers for algernon. lord of the flies. the awakening. the last unicorn. the neverending story. catcher in the rye. anything ray bradbury



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's degree in counselor education grades K-12 (aka guidance counseling).