Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Fayetteville, NC, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone to laugh with, have fun with, cook for....kiss.......sit quietly with.....hug....hold hands....

In her own words

I don't want anything serious just yet. That's natural evolution. Chemistry plays a huge role in that. I love to date, cuddle, kiss, hold hands.....I am a romantic at heart. I love my fireplace in the winter. I love the smell of fall. I love to laugh....did I mention....kiss? : ) Don't come on too will scare me away. Let's get to know each other before we make any "pledge". I am passionate about many and most things. I am loyal to a fault. I believe in honoring promises, no matter how big or how small. I am happy watching TV watching a movie or dining out. I just love to be with the person I want to be with!!! I have been on Match before and I have developed friendships through this site. I want a spark.....I'm waiting on you... Please have a profile picture available...It's only fair. I showed you mine!!! : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats

My cat's name is Max.

Favorite hot spots

A good restaurant. A quiet evning in front of the fireplace...I love the beach in the summer and the mountains in the fall...I had fun in Key West!!!! : )

Favorite things

The smell of a fire....the sound of the ocean and seagulls......fall is my favorite season. I love candles-you can't ever have too many....(scented of course)....the way I feel after running a marathon.....french fries after running a marathon...

For fun

I love to walk and watch people. I love to dine outside. Movies are nice. Relaxing and talking are nice.....Home cooked meals by me or you are awesome!. I am a runner, so I value fitness.

Last read

Newspaper...daily. Text books and scholarly articles. (I'm working on a degree.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 4th grade. It is my passion....second only to my children and grandchildren....and of course....running...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
Currently working on my Doctoral Degree.