Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not about waiting for the storms to pass, the sun to come up, or the timing to be better. History waits for no man, write your own!

In his own words

WELL THIS IS MY LAST WEEK ON MATCH.. Cancelled my membership and it ends on 24th.. Good luck to all searching as I was.. As we all know timing is everything. I can be reached at imlivinglife2thefullest at g.m. About me....hmmm.... I'm part comedian, part athlete, part romantic, part business man, part adventure seeker. I can be very fashionable at a black tie or have flip flops on all day or even crawl through mud at the tough mudder event. I enjoy high fashion or surfing in my board shorts. I have great hygene, white straight teeth, and I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor, I love to work hard and play hard, I love to try new things, I have a wild side for sure and I promise you it's a ton of fun to be sitting shotgun. I go out of my way to live my life to the fullest and I have no regrets. Now for the serious side...I'm intuitive, I'm confident, I'm patient and kind, I am very protective, I give with all my heart, I'm a romantic, I'm very creative, I have been told I'm very funny, I give more than most, my actions speak volumes, I have a caring heart, I like to stay fit and healthy, I have wonderful parents and sisters and friends, I always stop for the turtle, I have had a tug of war with 3 sharks and lost,(my yummy hog snapper and a little bit of pride), I truly live and cherish each and every moment, I thank God for all he continually gives me (good and bad).....Perhaps I am a bit of a dreamer an Idealist, old fashioned even. About you... Look, I don't think it is that hard...I just want a woman that will wake up happy, hold my hand while we walk, have good conversations, be healthy minded and fit, loves affection. I am looking for someone amazing, a little attitude, balanced, you have to know who you are, loving, honest, playful, real, athletic, huge hearted, romantic, attractive, adventurous, AFFECTIONATE, emotionally available, willing to roll with lifes punches.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a best friend named KONA, he's a Rhodesian, and he is 10 and a great family member.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

100 feet down on the ocean floor, quite peaceful. No texts, no phone calls, just the most amazing sights.

Favorite things

surfboards, mountain bike, speargun/dive equipment, my home, whole foods, healthy food, great bottle of wine, great company, chocolate cake, and the sunrise over the Rockies.

For fun

Criminal mastermind for a number of unsolved crimes, Rob banks, steal ancient artifacts, and hack into mainframes while simultaneously dodging the CIA, FBI, KGB, and the GRU basically. Need a partner n crime or a get away driver with heels.

Last read

interior design mag



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales rep for 2 local companies
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
1/4 Spanish, 1/4 Italian, 1/4 English, 1/4 Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
I have a very strong belief and faith in God and try very hard to live by his lessons and always am thankful for all he gives me and all he does not.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business admin, massage therapy, emt, real estate, appraising, and life.