Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-60 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
For every mangled foot there's a shoe ;).

In her own words

You know what makes me laugh? When a profile says how good looking or attractive they are and have no picture up. What? Your afraid your just that good looking you may break the internet lol? OK Kim K scared of you! I just had one wink at me, and another one write me with a profile like that. Now, would you buy a car without test driving it? I rest my case. Now that that's out of the way. Pit bulls like to wear Jordan's! Now that I got your attention, lol. I would say I'm a funny person, I love to make people laugh. As you can tell by my attempt at humor in my opening line. Do I still have your attention? I enjoy being with friends and family. I know sounds generic, but its true. I've been told that I'm beautiful, yes its usually by my patients, and yes they are mostly psych patients. But they do have eyes. (Another attempt at humor, work with me people lol.) I enjoy checking out all the great things NYC has to offer (bars, lounges, museums, restaurants). But can be just as happy at home with a glass of wine and jazz or a old movie. Basically I am what I am. No cool shots of me jumping out of a plane. Or me posed on a mountain some where. Last but not least me feeding some exotic animal lol. *****************PLEASE READ, JUST TO SAVE US BOTH TIME ****************************** Long story short, what I'm looking for? Well its definitely not a pen pal. I'm not into endless emails or text. I want to have a real converasation with you. After all that is what the phone is originally made for. Then I would like to meet. That is what we paid our money to for. Can't stand the overly opinionated know it all types, or the over analytical ( gee I wonder why your single, hmmmm?) Or my all time favorite, the guys that have to stress that they are gentlemen. More like wolves in sheep clothing. If you are a gentleman you don't have to say it, it will show. I want someone who is respectful, understanding, genuine, honest and there. A best friend, and lover. I want a man that makes my heart skip a beat when I hear his voice . I want to smile uncontrollably when someone says his name. The feeling of butterflies when we're with each other. And the feeling of longing when we're a part. I'm not a serial dater so, I'm just looking for one. The one!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I own a fish. Very very boring. The equivalent of watching paint dry!!! Well I did R.I.P. Gobie!!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel are Miami, New Orleans,Cancun, And the MET. I could be having the worst day ever, but going there refreshes me.It does for me what Lourdes does for humpbacks and cripples. 5 points if you can guess what movie that's from.


The Art Institute of New York City, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite music: RB, Hip hop (in small doses) jazz, alternative, latin, and reggae. Food I love Italian, Spanish, West indian, Japanese, and Thai. TV: an American Horror Story, The Following, Nashville, Chopped, Gotham, & How to get away with murder.

For fun

Wrestling alligators, MMA/UFC fighting, and breaking the law. Just kidding. I love going to the MET, shopping, hanging with friends and family, bars, lounges. Last but not least taking in the sights and sounds of NYC. I just love living life period.

Last read

12 Years a slave.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I no longer work with detox/ psych patients . I now work on a neonatal intensive care unit. Which is rough, but when they are well enough to go home it's worth it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from two great parents who are still married. They taught me to stand for something or fall for anything. They also taught me to have pride and believe in myself. But most of all whatever I want in life is obtainable as long as work for it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe there is a higher power. I also believe what goes around comes around, we all answer to someone in the end.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral