Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Opelika, AL, USA | Seeking women 35-55

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I need of love

In his own words

i am search of other mate. I am tired of being alone. I would like to find someone to share the rest of my life with. I am in a va hospital wright now. But i hope to be home soon. There is know place like home. I hope this doesn`t scare u away. But i have lost my left arm last dec. 5 2012. Plus i am in a wheel chair. If that bothers u tell me now. I have learned to live with this so it doesn't trouble me. I have not let it holded me down. I hope this don't make you run away. I am in search of a woman that is wanting to be loved and spoiled. Pampered a little and enjoy the company of a mate besided her. One to share the good times with. One who would like to travel, go on train rides, The beach, and go dancing the most of all. Don't think this wheel chair will holded me down it want. Time together doing what we want do do as one. Plus time with the family together doing what we would want to do together. I have one daughter, She is married and has four children. They live in Lake City, S.C. She is a nurse and I am so prouded of her. Now as for what I dided in my life. I was in the Army after I got out of high school until 1981.Tthen I was the chief of police in my home town for 6 years. Then I started building new home for a living. Then I started building school buildings, Then I got hurt on the job. Then I had to go into the VA hospiat because of my arm and lower back. And I have been here now for the last 18 months. Well I hope you will write to me to learn more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I just love them all. but no snakes

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the mountains

Favorite things

I like to sing but not to good at it.

For fun

be on the beach, mountians, hiking, fishing.

Last read

I love reading western books and construction books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I wish I coulded work again
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't date out sided my race
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I love to go to church, and do things with the church.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference
high scool and about two years college