Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make nachos and watch Walking Dead!

In her own words

Hey there! Who I am in this little box? Well... I'm a Philly girl (yes, I root for the Eagles) living in Hoboken and working in NYC. I've been working as a talent manager for the last 5 years and really love what I do. There's never a dull day. I got the job, the apartment, some great friends. Now I just need someone to eat nachos with while watching Walking Dead and to join me on the occasional weekend excursion. I love exploring the city but have no problem staying in on a Friday night. I have a sense of adventure as well as an appreciation for a lazy day. I'm pretty close with my family and try to visit them every month or so. My college room mates are also the loves of my life and we keep each other sane with late night Skype sessions and yearly trips to exotic locations... like Vermont. Who I'm looking for... I'm looking for someone who's looking for me! :) Someone who is passionate about their interests and wants to share them (I love to learn new things), who likes to go out but has just as much fun with a home-cooked meal, and sees the silver lining. I'm a sucker for guys who aren't afraid to laugh at themselves and enjoy having the occasional debate. A lot of guys on here seem to be looking for girls who "aren't crazy". I'm not sure what this means, specifically, but if it's something like "keeps her cool in rough situations", "can be depended on for sound advice", and/or "doesn't boil bunnies", then I'm sane. Also, if you can discuss Tom Waits, Christopher Hitchens, and old school Nickelodeon (or all three at them same time), I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Someday I'm going to adopt a dog. Probably a cocker spaniel.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Strand, Crocodile Lounge, Empire Coffe, Max Brenner, Hoboken park by the Hudson, The Highline, Heartland Brewery, Nordstrom Rack, Tunes, Pomme Frite


Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

Books: The Stranger, Dune, Skagboys, Griffin & Sabine, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest; Movies: The Thing, The Usual Suspects, Alien, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Love Actually, Cold Prey; Music: Tom Waits, The Killers, Civil Wars, Gin Wigmore

For fun

When I'm not working, I can be found at the gym (or making up an excuse to not go to the gym), reading in pajama pants, or cooking. On the more social side, I like grabbing a drink with friends at Croc Lounge, going to UCB, and exploring the city.

Last read

Mistresses: The History of the Other Woman; Skagboys; God Is Not Great: How Religion Poisons Everything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a talent manager and work with kids and young adults in TV, Film, Theater, and Commercials.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral