Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | East Brunswick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not sure why I'm here. I guess like most people on this site, I'm curious if there is someone super compatible with me!

In her own words

What can I say??? I'm a true-blue people person. I love to laugh love to make people laugh! And whereas I can be quite chatty, I can definitely appreciate (and enjoy) the art of listening. You'll be amazed at how much I pay attention to what you're saying. I'm a single mom whose children mean the world to me but would definitely enjoy sharing a dinner that didn't involve chicken fingers and/or mac-n-cheese. I'm looking for someone who has a genuine concern for me. Who cares about my day. Who cares about my thoughts. I promise you....I won't keep the conversation about me very long, but definitely wanna feel that my well-being is considered. I don't know if I've had that before in past r'ships and it's s'thing that is important to me now at this stage of my life. Along those lines I'm looking for someone who has my much as I have his matter what. I consider myself very loyal to my man. Don't misinterpret that as someone who will always agree with everything you say (cause there's a chance I won't), but I'll defend you to anyone and then when we're alone tell you just how wrong you really were (don't worry, I'll be I also appreciate those who assert themselves, one who takes the initiative is a very attractive quality! Plan a date, please! I love being asked what I'd like to do, go or eat ...but really appreciate my guy to make an effort in the planning. I'm not super athletic or coordinated but just think of the laughs we'll have while I try to be. BTW, laughing at myself is one of my best qualities! I'm trying to teach my girls how important it is to laugh at yourself not be a drama queen. I do not consider myself a drama queen at all (but then again would any girl in her right mind ever admit they were???) I have had some disappointments in life, but am ready to forgive and move on. Life is too short and I don't have the time or desire to dwell on the past. My story is interesting but doesn't define me. The Lord has remained faithful to me in ALL aspects of my life. Hopefully my relationship with the Lord is what defines me. Blessings to you in your 'search' and be encouraged because HIS plans for your life are good!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love restaurants, pubs, movies. NYC is always fun but I also love to go down the shore! I'm seriously very easy to please.....

Favorite things

I love spending time w/my girls (9 & 5), so much more fun w/more people (preferably adults!!) Shopping is fun but wouldn't dream of asking you to tag-along.Even if you insisted there's a good chance I'd ditch you for a girlfriend

For fun

I love to entertain - cook for friends, play cards, go to movies. Love the beach -- provided there is someone who will help me watch my kids while I soak up the sun (hehe). Love to people watch &; figure out their story (or better, make up one!)

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray (calm down...I was curious...retained NOTHING); The Help, The Godfather, some Christian books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Kinda too long to put into words.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference