Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-80 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Health and Fitness is my second Love! My first love I have yet to find! Looking for friends and possibly more. Don't be afraid to write me!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Albert but everyone knows me as A.B.! I am one of the top rated fitness trainers in Houston. I love doing yoga and working out! No I'm not a "steroid junkie" or anything like that!! Im looking for someone who is outgoing and enjoys life to the fullest! Someone who enjoys fitness, living healthy, traveling, nights out on the town, intellectual conversation and most of all likes to have fun. Im not a person who likes to go to the club at all. I would rather go to a nice bar or lounge and listen to a live band or have a picnic on the beach at night. I am also a bit of a thrill seeker at times as well! Skydiving, mountain climbing and bungee jumping are some of my favorite things, I just need a partner in crime to experience them with! As you can see I am really big on health and fitness! I own my own health and wellness company here in Houston so it would only be right for me to be with someone who is fit themselves! Im not asking you to be as passionate about it as I am, But if you are thats a HUGE PLUS! Just be a person that is confident and have a beautiful personality, love to laugh and be able to hold a conversation and we can work on the rest! Write me if you think we would hit it off! I will respond to you no worries!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Shar pei !

Favorite hot spots

Im not really into going out much, but when i do decide to venture out I go to bars or lounges around the city. Not a fan of clubs at all! Love places with live bands and entertainment.

Favorite things

My favorite movies are "300" and "inside man". When i get a chance to watch tv at night I watch sports, The big bang theory, The mentalist , Numbers, Burn Notice and shows along those lines. Favorite foods grilled chicken and Pastas!

For fun

I really like to do adventurous stuff! paint balling,hiking, traveling, bars, lounges and nights out on the town! I also enjoy occasional relaxing nights at home as well.

Last read

Rich Dad Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Fitness Trainer and Life Coach!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Biology and Neuroscience