Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
this is weird

In her own words

I love the sun, the river, the ocean, free spirited people, 420 in the afternoon, festivals and concerts, eating healthy, trying new things, listening to music, making music, dancing, reading books, spreading knowledge, traveling across the country and abroad, wish I had time for yoga everyday, unity church, metaphysics and last but certainly not least being with my 4 kids, especially my 6 month old baby because they grow too fast. My dream for the future is to operate a fully functioning, fully self sustained farm, plant and herb nursery, healing light holistic health center where anyone can explore, share, teach and learn new paradigms and new ways of operating our out of date social systems to begin restoring our world and the way that we live and support each other. I would love to find a partner who enjoys the same kinds of things, is always present and understands that true change in the world occurs from within. And must definitely be someone who loves kids.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the river I grew up around. The quiet country. The Gulf of Mexico. The west coast. Hawaii. I would love to discover Brazil, Costa Rica and eventually overseas.

Favorite things

Being outside near water. Good wholesome food. Celebrating anything with an awesome party. Yoga and meditation. Human Design.

For fun

Free time? I forgot what that is. Having 4 kids all under the age of 5 is kinda crazy. I find it hard to believe I am still sane and happy. Someday i'll have time for me again.

Last read

The Four Agreements. The Alchemist. Reading The 12th Planet by Zecharia Sitcin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I speak Spanish only because my Grandmother raised me. I would love for my kids to know how to speak it as well. Therefore I'd like to either someday move to or at least spend lots of time in Mexico or South America.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Unity seems to encompass all of what I feel a church and religious faith should be. Heaven is not a place, but a state of consciousness; we create our own heaven and hell here and now. God is ever expanding universal consciousness. We are God.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Started but never graduated college. Looking into completing my undergrad degree before my credits no longer transfer.