Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Picture a neat quiet country place with a...

In his own words

Picture a neat quiet country place with a lake, horses and pastures. with lots of space to roam and relax and to enjoy good fulfilling work. That is what i am building and want to share. There is so much to be learned, shared and enjoyed for young and old in the country . i finished building the house and now I have to furnish it and landscape around it. The house sits about 10 ft above the pond so the landscaping possibilities are endless. I manage a small construction company in Chardon Ohio. We won bids on 3 jobs in the last month so now the guys and I have about 2 years of work. This is good for all of us . My son and I are standing in front of a tunnel boring machine in Atlanta. He is 17 and wants to be a diesel mechanic. His marching band went to Disney World to march at the Magic Kingdom over Thanksgiving. If you can't smile at the Disney then you just can't smile. My daughter goes to Ohio State and is taking equestrian and business classes . She just turned 20 .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have 2 halflinger ponies that we ride and 2 percheron draft horses that we drive

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wyoming, Seattle WA Vancover BC Travel to denver Co. for the stock show in Jan. each year. travel to wyoming for frontier days every other year. never miss the Geauga County Fair

Favorite things

country music and public radio. not much of a tv person

For fun

Work on my farm and tend to my horses

Last read

read Time, Newsweek and sports illustrated each week. Read lots of action novels and have read all the classics, Tom sawyer, huck finn, mobey dick etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Salt and pepper Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I manage a concrete construction company that builds structures for the sanitary sewer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White westside irish kid
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I go to catholic mass every saturday afternoon. It has helped return my soul to the right place
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college