Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way

In his own words

I'm warm and funny. And smart. And kind. In all seriousness, I'm not really very self-indulgent or self-involved. But I am pretty cool. I like sports. Good food. Good movies. Politics. The stuff most people like. I also love snow and weather in general. I write about it. I research it. I chase snow when we don't get it here. I probably should have been a meteorologist. I love listening to and seeing music. All kinds. I try not to complain, be negative, or judge others too harshly. I am liberal, sometimes passionately so, but I am not an ideologue. I like reasoned discourse. Facts matter to me. I don't feel the need to act more knowledgeable than I really am. I don't need to render an opinion on everything. I try not to get stuck in my own head. There is too much else going on out there. But I am self-aware enough to know I am not creepy. I have more than a modicum of social skills, and people are comfortable around me. I have pretty decent etiquette too. I like to thank people. When I go to someone's home I show up with something. I am considerate. I don't have a litany of requirements or a "type". If you're funny, confident and comfortable in your own skin, there is a good chance I will dig you. And hopefully you aren't boring, because I'm not. Note: I am over 2 years sober. If your life revolves around bars and/or drinking we aren't going to be a good match. I'd prefer someone who doesn't drink or just has a drink here and there, but not on a daily basis. It is hard to search for the "occasional" drinker, so feel free to contact me if this describes you and my profile interests you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


For fun

Movies, Bowling, Dinner, Camping, Live Music, Outdoor events, Festivals, Chasing snow, Playing Cards, Reading/Writing about weather, Surfing the web, Reading, Road trips, Travel, Adventures, Learning, Baseball games, Sporting events, Theater



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference