Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi There! I travel a lot between Denver, NYC...

In her own words

Hi There! I travel a lot between Denver, NYC and Chicago which keeps me on my toes and lets me experience the best of such fabulous cities. I love to laugh and smile and strive to do both every day. I try to seek out the simple pleasures in life and am always looking for the next thing that will make me smile, while taking stock of all I have in the moment. I'm blessed with a loving family and a vast group of friends who I cherish. I love spending time with my friends and family, traveling, playing outside, trying new things, wine tasting, cooking, going to art exhibits, hearing live music, shopping, or just hanging out on the couch with a good book and my dogs. I strive to make sure I live life to its fullest, whether that means traveling to new places, seeing the city sights, spending time with nature, or just finding a new favorite restaurant. To me it's all about experiencing as much as possible and learning something new everywhere I go. I feel lucky to have lived in such amazing cities... Denver, SF, NYC and Chicago. Growing up in Colorado, I love outdoor activities and need to balance out city living by connecting with nature to recharge my batteries through hiking, biking, going to the beach, kayaking, fly fishing, and skiing every chance I get. When I'm not in Colorado, NYC or Chicago now, I try and travel as much as possible and am always up for an adventure. I'm ready for that next chapter and am eager to find a partner who wants it as much as I do! That said, if you're not interested in a long term relationship that leads to marriage and family, I'm not your girl :-) I'm really attracted to guys who know what they want from life and are not afraid to take risks to achieve their dreams. When I guy is comfortable in his own skin without being overly cocky it is such a turn on. Someone who's respectful and compassionate as well as silly and goofy. If you can challenge me in new ways and help me grow and vice versa, what more could I ask for! Partnership, open communication, a sense of humor, belly laughs, and lots of kisses and me, that's what it's all about! Feel free to reach out/check out more at

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I have an amazing rescue dog named Maisie who's completely stolen my heart. She's a scruffy terrior and has the personality to match!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, meet new people and explore the unknown. Love NYC, Colorado as well as Paris, Spain and a big NZ fan. I'm now back in Denver full time and love being here!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My favorite thing has to be laughter! I love connecting people, helping others, biking, skiing, swimming, traveling (great packer), cooking, entertaining, great books, live music, kissing and cuddling!

For fun

Dinners with friends, wine tasting, reading, playing outside and connecting with nature-skiing, hiking, biking, walking, fly fishing. Learning new things, human Jenga (I always win!), cooking classes, art classes, getting the giggles, THE BRONCOS!

Last read

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand-extremely moving! My appreciation & admiration for WWII Pacific POWs is so much deeper now. The Paris Wife by Emma Donoghue is amazing-about Hadley Hemmingway, Ernest's first wife. WSJ, NYT, Women's Health, 5280, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I own my own broadcast pr firm were I help clients figure out ways to get their messages to the media and to clients via TV, radio, social media, etc...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a good mix of English, Welsh, Irish, Scottish, French...and then some. Basically you're average European-Mut!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Episcopal however I can appreciate many religions and like to explore them all. To me, religion is a personal journey so it's always in motion no matter what the medium. Being in nature is probably my "religion" of choice
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Colorado at Boulder for undergrad. I also studied abroad in Spain which was such a thrill. I've taken art classes at Parsons/The New School for fun in NYC the last few years.