Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Still a sucker for happy endings...

In his own words

She is funny, beautiful and intelligent. She would never miss an opportunity to have a good laugh. All around, she would be an amazing woman who deserves the best. I will be a good provider and I make a great uncle; so I’m sure this translates into being a good father. Though you never know what parenthood entails till you make that leap yourself. We would share a curiosity for the world and not afraid to embrace our spontaneous spirits. Is your bag finally packed? Let’s go! We would strive to be healthy and live healthy lifestyles, but not restricted to indulge in the fruits of life. For example, an amazing bottle of wine or decadent dessert. Over that, we could enjoy conversations of substance and banter with our twisted sense of humor. How did I end up here?!?! Well, worked very hard to build my career and one day I woke up and I'm 38. Now I'm stable and ready to settle down, it's hard to find a single professional woman out here. Am I too picky? Not really. As long as she has a good sense of humor and good heart, that's the best foundation. All women are gorgeous in their own way, I just have my type....We all do. My Uncle found an amazing woman online at 50. They're now happily married. Said I would give a shot too...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs, Fish

No pets now, because of responsibility; travel too much. Would definitely like to get any kind of pet if I have a family. They are after all an extension of the family.

Favorite things

Computers are my passion. I am geek, no super geek. Consider myself lucky to do exactly what I love in life as an occupation. Like playing poker, whether out or hosting a game at my house. Haven't done it in a while though.

For fun

Being a techie, losing myself in nature is my balance. Love the beach. I live close to the water so I swim at least 3 times a week. Like to travel and experience different cultures. All around I like learning or experiencing new things.

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho. Short but insightful. Atlas Shrugged, The Kyballion, The Law of Success In Sixteen Lessons by Napoleon Hill And I find myself constantly flipping through my computer magazines as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree