Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Shall we try?

In his own words

I like to think of myself as a free spirit, with an intellectual bent. A thirst for adventure is close to my heart - I enjoy meeting interesting people and trying new experiences Travel and food are certainly my greatest passions - I have been traveling since the age of 14 and have been to more than 15 countries and 5 continents, both on business and personal vacations. To me travel is to best way to sample exotic and local cuisines as well as discovering new places and different cultures. From traveling on a night train to Hokkaido, Japan for a fresh bowl of chirashi to dodging bullets in favelas in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, I have thoroughly enjoyed the experiences I have gained. I am also very fond of home cooking, having collected an exotic set of ingredients acquired during my travels as well as a shelf of decent cookware - I enjoy taking a stroll at Willams Sonoma! During my free time I enjoy outdoor photography, running to stay fit, sampling new restaurants as well as cooking dinner parties/desserts for my friends once in a while. While I’m definitely a go-getter at work and really enjoy what I do, in my personal life I’m much more laid back. Life is too short to worry about anything and everything. My friends would probably tell you that I’m a pretty independent kind of guy who can be on the quiet side at first. But once I get to know someone a bit more and feel like we have some things in common, it won’t take long for me to start talking about all sorts of subjects. What I’m looking for in a woman is someone who can share my interests in food and travel. The great thing about these two things is that they often go hand-in-hand; going to other countries and experiencing a variety of cultures has exposed me to all sorts of incredible things, including some great new dishes! I am definitely attracted to women with beautiful smiles and who are smart and interested in a variety of topics. I am hoping the woman I meet will also be open to trying new things, and not be set in her ways about everything. Although I love to travel, I also like to relax at home, maybe trying out a new dessert recipe or two. I often share my culinary attempts with my friends, and would be happy to let you sample them as well! If you consider yourself a “foodie” too and aren’t afraid to be adventurous, please drop me a line! I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I’ve been fortunate enough to visit more than 15 countries, and I am always the travel concierge on biz trips. My travel memories include Brazil and Japan which are both incredible and scenic places filled with beauty and cultural heritage.

Favorite things

I love traveling so I’d have to say that my suitcase is always packed and ready. I also like trying out new recipes at home, my kitchen is my man hole. Recently I suffered a second degree burn on my right hand from making lobster thermidor.

For fun

When I’m not packing my bag for my latest adventure, I love nothing more than to stroll through the local mall and wander around the Williams Sonoma or Sur La Table store, checking out the latest kitchen gadgets! I could shop there every single week

Last read

My coffee table is filled with magazines about food and cooking—I love to read about food as much as I enjoy eating it. I also steal a lot of in-flight magazines from my frequent ANA flights (joking, as they are free to take home with).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I hold a lead software position for a tech company for its consumer products. I am proud to be a part of their success.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral