Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hcarrio

29 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have a great family, amazing friends and the...

In her own words

I have a great family, amazing friends and the career of my dreams. I feel as if I am very blessed. I am very passionate about the relationships that I allow myself to form. I would love to find someone to travel the world with and I feel that there is no better way to get to know someone than by these means. My friends would describe me as outgoing, fun-loving, and down to earth and dedicated. I love Dallas, but would not mind moving away someday. I truly believe that your life is what you make of it and the experiences that you allow yourself to take part in can open your eyes to a brand new world. I love to entertain and host dinner parties and social engagements. I love keeping my social calendar filled rather than sitting at home, but amlways make time for what is impoartant to me. I am looking for someone who will socialize with me on occasions, but who doesn't have to be out on the town every night. Someone who likes to attend/watch sporting events and can teach me something new. Someone who will challenge me intellectually and will also always make me laugh. Must love dogs! I am extremely active in the Dallas community through Junior League and a few other social organizations. Currently, I am volunteering alot of my free time to help others and am very passionate about continuing to work with my sorority on a local and national level. I have an obession with the Texas Rangers and hope to own season tickets one day. If you want to know anything else, please feel free to ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I currently do not have any pets, but hope to get a puppy in the near future. I am a large dog kinda girl. Currently, I puppy sit my friend's chocolate lab once a week and I love her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around Dallas: I live in the Byan Place neighborhood, so anywhere in Uptown. Anywhere in Uptown or Knox/Henderson area. Out of Town: Anywhere around water, Austin (lake), New Orleans (culture, music, food), Chicago, Bahamas, and abroad.

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music and love to dance, I like to try new places to eat and consider myself a "foodie"...I want to travel the world and learn about new cultures...I like to entertain and hope to be able to host events/hold dinner parties

For fun

I love all sporting events, I would love to learn to play golf and tennis, going to concerts, any live music, trying to become a better skier/snowboarder. I am starting to train for my first 1/2 marathon, volunteering, traveling abroad/road trips

Last read

Laura Bush's Autobiography Eat, Drink, and Suceed! Anything by Tucker Max Girls in White Dresses Fifty Shades Trilogy Drinking and Tweeting Gone Girl Wild



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the wholesale gift industry out of the Dallas World Trade Center and do sales and product development for Key Accounts. Perfect job for me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am looking for someone who has a close relationship with God
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management, specializing in Leadership