Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 50 miles of Fort Pierce, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok.,so I will try not to screw this up. I'm a...

In his own words

Ok.,so I will try not to screw this up. I'm a very easy and outgoing person, athletic and fit to most part. I love the outdoors.. I like the night life when the opportunity presents itself...I have my 13yr old son every other weekend with almost 50/50 shared custody.. and he is the biggest most important person in my life, a true blessing to have. My son is the one who thrives me to work harder and keep setting goals in my life,so if you're a woman that cant handle a kid, and all they have to offer, you should stop reading now, and move on to the next profile.I am very open minded to lots of things..I'm very family oriented. I have most of my family back in the miami area.. I try to see them on some weekends I'd like to consider night life..not to many of those now a;-) Im looking foward towards a new chapter in my life, and want to share it with someone to love unconditionally.."yes I said it..unconditionally.." ;-) and I wanting them to love me the same way in return.. I'm ready now to try this thing and see if the "commercials" are truly for real, and find "TRUE" love out there.."I know you're out there and, YES ..I will find you".;-) or God willing you will find me..Im looking for that special woman that is not afraid to say I LOVE YOU,one thats witty, funny,(unselfishness" is very important), smart, and willing to express love in may ways, one that believes in self values and is willing to help mutually grow together in the relationship, one that is driven with a positive attitude, able to talk to kids and have fun and laugh at their same level.."trust me,they will keep you young";-) Im not looking for a woman that has no ambition to be driven positively in life..or afraid to try new things,I want someone that appreciates and enjoys the simple things in life, someone that likes to invest in the relationship physically and emotionally together..Im not looking for perfection because that would be selfish of me, as Im far from that..although I can hold my own, im looking for the same from my partner and hopefully together we can have something great and special that will last forever ..I want to look foward to seeing her smile, hearing her voice, and anticipate her kisses at the end of the day, as she would want the same in seeing me.;) I know it takes time to know people and personalities, "although first impressions are ideal and important".. and once we feel that connection, or the ."OMG" !.feeling, and the personalities clicks..and your smile makes me melt;-) I promise you wont be dissapointed.. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile..and if you feel I left something out about me that you would like to know, please email me the question?, and I would be happy to answer them. **P.S. and very important.. I think profiles are based on a 50/50 split. 50% profile, and 50% looks..yea, I said it, im very honest and some women may disagree on this approach or way of thinking, but sorry.. the reason why: well this dating site is not free, so I don't want to waste my time nor your time, Example: if someone places pics of themselves with a smile and don't show teeth, my first thoughts are.. 'are her teeth *&(#@^messed up??' 'don't hide them', or you only have face pics and no body pics, but profile says you are in good shape. well I want to see at least some curves, also if your profile shows you have 20 pics but only 3 are of you and the rest are pics of your dog or sceneries you have experienced,CMON..thats great but im more interested in "YOU", and well get to the doggy thingy and places you have see after we have spoken or liked one another.. also please have pics in current time frame 'few years at most'. its only fare.. I'm sure you ladies would understand if us guys present our profile in a misleading way, just to realize it on a first date when you see that person. We all like surprises but not in bad ways or you didn't expect.."its not cool" .. thank you for understanding..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

my moms;) does that count?? but i do want one for my son and i.., not the ones I go fishing on boat for..those I eat!!;)..i mean fish in a home, in fish :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bongos and Mangos in miami, southbeach, the fla keys, downtown PGA, and city place WPB.. Guanabanas, truthfully. any place with a good atmosphere. I love to be close to the waterfront places, good music, food, and always a plus..;)


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Love movies, either in a theater, or in the comfort of my house w/ wine, on my couch, all is even better when snuggling with someone you love..I like dining out, love seafood, and seeing a game at sport bar w/beer wings..hell yea!!come w me!!!

For fun

I love to go boating,bbq out to sandbar, go fishing on my kayak and dive..i enjoy the pool, and stay very active with my son in all his sports.. I also take part of Cross fit and MMA classes, its my after work de-stress therapy ;)

Last read

*every day a friday, by Joel Osteen, also I like to read health/outdoor/sports mags, and keep up with cme's in my areas of work. I read up on the bible script especially in areas i struggle with in my life, I find it uplifting and a sense of hope.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a medical ultrasound Director and sonographer for a mobile company, and technologist for local hospitals in the palm beach, treasure coast, and Indian River County.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
god has pulled me out of alot of hard times and crazy situations in life, I thank him for the mercy he has given me. Im not a religious person, although I do keep a personal realtionship w him..cuz I do believe in the power of prayer..
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double associates degree. Radiologic Science, Medical Science.